Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
8. Taking Over Me
  

Review #7560 by broken haart
Written on Jul 13, 2007 (Read 193 times)
  
laurennyah...chill..in kase u havent noticed ...no1 heer even comes close 2 liking that popy bitchy sex addict hillary duff. so u kan stop apologizing...cuz she's horrible (fake email)
  

Review #7052 by sammy
Written on Oct 22, 2006 (Read 246 times)
  
i only got into evanescence a while ago but i love this song  its a love song wanting someone so much u would be prepared to do anything to be with them
  

Review #6101 by rohith
Written on Mar 20, 2006 (Read 325 times)
  
not everyone can express emotions as precisely as an artist.
without expressing the emotions person will become mad.
thanks to evanescence for this song.
i finally found words for my emotions thru this song.
i'm grateful
  

Review #5853 by georgia
Written on Nov 6, 2005 (Read 389 times)
  
ok taking over me is one of the best songs in
the world.Amy's voice is so good i can't wait for the next album.!any infos?
  

Review #5774 by Dante
Written on Oct 17, 2005 (Read 398 times)
  
I agree with you Krista thoughtless is awesome. I wonder if it'll be on thier next album...
  

Review #5501 by Kirsta
Written on Aug 14, 2005 (Read 433 times)
  
I like the song but I like thoughtless by evanescence better!
  

Review #4467 by Kairi
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 620 times)
  
I would like to see how a music video would be like for this song, I realy hope they come out with one. THis is my favorite song on Fallen. Love Ya AMY LEE
  

Review #4468 by Kairi
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 620 times)
  
I would like to see how a music video would be like for this song, I realy hope they come out with one. THis is my favorite song on Fallen. Love Ya AMY LEE
  

Review #4466 by Kairi
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 620 times)
  
I would like to see how a music video would be like for this song, I realy hope they come out with one. THis is my favorite song on Fallen. Love Ya AMY LEE
  

Review #4465 by Kairi
Written on Feb 26, 2005 (Read 620 times)
  
I would like to see how a music video would be like for this song, I realy hope they come out with one. THis is my favorite song on Fallen. Love Ya AMY LEE

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: