Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
7. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1318 by Marni
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 2154 times)
  
Evanescence rocks! And Imaginary is definately the best song, it just sounds so amazing!
  

Review #1296 by Marni
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 2161 times)
  
Evanescence rocks! And Imaginary is definately the best song, it just sounds so amazing!
  

Review #1274 by Cara
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 2179 times)
  
this song is the best song. it really explains ur imagination. i listened to 1 song of this album and was blown away. i knew that this was now my fav band. every time i hear one of Amy Lee's songs on the radio, i freak out. i love all her songs but this one is the best!
  

Review #1263 by zaid
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 2180 times)
  
hello
  

Review #1235 by Nami
Written on Feb 22, 2004 (Read 2193 times)
  
This song is truly beautiful. This song really brings out the best in Amy Lee's voice, and whenever I sing it it just rolls right off the tounge. This is my favorite song of all time, and the melody is great while the vocals are just plainly amazing.

Email me sometime if you so disire,

~Nami
  

Review #1201 by sarah
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 2207 times)
  
hello! the song "imaginary" is also my all time fav song from this album ^^! evanescence..ur my all time fav band =]!!!
  

Review #1103 by Christina
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 2263 times)
  
Imaginary is my favorite song on the fallen album.  I have recently been getting into her old songs.  My favorite one so far is Farther Away.  I love all of her songs and I was really bumed when I heard that Ben Mody left.  For Avril, whats with that?  Not dissing but I think shes not as good as she thinks.  Amy is the best.  I was excited when I saw her win the best new artist award.  Still 50 maybe should have won.  Amy you are still way better than any one but 50... Im not going to finish... I loved Amys dress at the awards.  Her shoes too.  Enough about that...  I cant get enough of the music.  Im your greatist fan (I wish I would have known about them when they were only $5 to see...  O well!
  

Review #1090 by Amelia
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 2266 times)
  
i love the fallen album i can't get through a day without listening to it ! Amy you ROCK ! ! ! i can totally relate to this song every time i listen to it, i go into a different world .... it is like time stops or like nothing else really matters. ROCK ON ! ! !
  

Review #1070 by sarah
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 2271 times)
  
greatest band ever!!!!! i love all of their songs, but this one is the most interesting. i think its so cool that they have different music and amy has such a unique voice. the cd is awesome, great job evanescence!
  

Review #1031 by Fabian
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 2298 times)
  
Although I love all the song in the album, Imaginary is my favorite. I think its one of the best song Ive ever heard in my entire life. I want this song to be the 4th single!!

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: