Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
7. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1867 by daisy
Written on Mar 30, 2004 (Read 1763 times)
  
i love evanescence its like if all her songs mean something like they all get to me i feel that she sings it with a pasion i love her songs the music rockc.I wonder has she lost a lover because she always describes herself as dying herself,i have and some songs get to me that way..like a lost lover i really want to see again,,his my inmortal.
  

Review #1866 by Ceci
Written on Mar 30, 2004 (Read 1764 times)
  
i love evanescence its like if all her songs mean something like they all get to me i feel that she sings it with a pasion i love her songs the music rockc.I wonder has she lost a lover because she always describes herself as dying herself,i have and some songs get to me that way..like a lost lover i really want to see again,,his my inmortal.
  

Review #1847 by hayley
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 1782 times)
  
this song has captured me just like all of the other songs but this one brought out the imagonation in myself so i created my own world and wrote a short story about my own world for my english project and i chose to do this song for my music project and i will always listen to this C.D as it is better then most.
  

Review #1834 by Jennfiner
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 1789 times)
  
This song is such a relief when I am feeling hardcore! I come home after a sh*tty day at school and blast the song over and over. Amy Lee is gorgeous and her voice is so amazing! I LOVE EVANESCENCE!!!
  

Review #1816 by Willow (Raqiya)
Written on Mar 26, 2004 (Read 1799 times)
  
Before i had ever heard of Evanescence,i was a bit lost. I didnt know whether i did or didnt belong. I was different, more open, but at the same time, i was scared. This song, somehow takes me to antoher place, a place where i am free and happy and... i belong. Its amazing, i mean even my mother loves it and she hates musci in general. All i can say is Evanescence ROCKS!!! They are absolutely amazing, Amy Lee is my role model, she is beautiful and talented and just.... great.
  

Review #1756 by Kai's gal
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 1854 times)
  
Imaginary is one of the best songs on the album. It is about the inner child in all of us that lives inside of us and lets us escape from reality. Keep up the good work.
  

Review #1619 by Cassie
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 1962 times)
  
I love this song.  I reminds me of a book i read, Flowers in the Attic, by VC Andrews, because of the "Paper FLowers"  and because of the lines "don't say i'm out of touch
with this rampant chaos - your reality
i know well what lies beyond my sleeping refuge
the nightmare i built my own world to escape"
  

Review #1504 by Tom
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 2046 times)
  
I wonder what'll make the next single? Or new album?

If it's a new single which one do you guyz think?

I'm guessing everybody's fool, my last breath/taking over me (god i swear, if those were singles they'd do amazingly well--possibly better than Bring me to life...!!!) Anyways, I like the background voice, it's a really beautiful soothing voice which keeps me attached to the song :).
  

Review #1407 by Gothic Chicken
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 2105 times)
  
TOURNIQUET KIKZ ASS NE ONE WHO THINKS OTHERWISE BETTA BACK OFF!!!!
  

Review #1374 by Gaby
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 2126 times)
  
My immortal!!!! simply the best song, Evanescence is just getting into.

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: