Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
7. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2350 by laurennyah
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1323 times)
  
hillary duff is sooo much better
  

Review #2190 by homeryansta
Written on Apr 23, 2004 (Read 1503 times)
  
you probably haven't heard of an asian that listens to rock music, but evanescense got me into rock... I love em imaginary is one of my favorite out of evanescense, I also like taking over me.  All ur songs are good I like em all and this is the first cd i actually like all the songs.
  

Review #2174 by niKKi
Written on Apr 22, 2004 (Read 1507 times)
  
hey i like evanescence b/c she seems to kno what we are goin thru so w.e. stay koo..
  

Review #2172 by laurennyah
Written on Apr 22, 2004 (Read 1513 times)
  
this song sux so bad . you guys are retards. you need to pick a better music group like hillary duff! she so sexy! yah!
  

Review #2167 by ali
Written on Apr 22, 2004 (Read 1518 times)
  
    amy be sure that you're  the best .better than all the rest
  

Review #2166 by alia
Written on Apr 22, 2004 (Read 1518 times)
  
i think that amy lee has something special in her career look after us very much.all his songs are best.i think that talking over me mean sth to me.i love you very much amy and i think that you feel the same to me.siham your new child
  

Review #2159 by Bethany
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 1525 times)
  
I love Evanesence is the best group I have ever heard! I love how all of the songs are so poetic and are so well performed. I first heard their music in Daredevil and instantly I was hooked on Evanesence even though I didn't know who they were. Imaginary is my favorite song off of their album and I can't wait for their next album to come out!
































































































































  

Review #2140 by Alex
Written on Apr 20, 2004 (Read 1548 times)
  
I love Evanescence. Amy Lee has such an amazing voice. All of the songs on Fallen are great. :)
  

Review #1977 by Duo Maxwell
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 1674 times)
  
I love all Evanescence music! This song is one of my favourites on the Fallen CD. I don't see how anyone can hate them. She sounds like she's lived through such pain, to be able to describe it so well. And the lyrics to this song...Well, they really mean a lot to me. I'm even listening to Evanescence right now. The song "Lies".
  

Review #1976 by Adam
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 1672 times)
  
I love all Evanescence music! This song is one of my favourites on the Fallen CD. I don't see how anyone can hate them. She sounds like she's lived through such pain, to be able to describe it so well. And the lyrics to this song...Well, they really mean a lot to me. I'm even listening to Evanescence right now. The song "Lies".

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: