Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
7. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2698 by Meiya
Written on Jun 6, 2004 (Read 772 times)
  
One word: amazing.
  

Review #2681 by Sebi
Written on Jun 4, 2004 (Read 783 times)
  
I love Imaginary. It's a very good and fantasie full song. I think it's the best song on the Album. "Fallen" also is the album I have fromt them. Because in europe (Austria) Evanescence aren't very intresting for all people. Shame. But what should we do?
I love you.
Go forward and don't change!
  

Review #2657 by Bonnie
Written on Jun 1, 2004 (Read 847 times)
  
I Love evanessence...they are my favorite group. I love Amy's voice...I mean the operatic voice with the rock music...it is so wonderful...and different! They are comming to Virginia soon and I can't wait to hear them and to see them up close!.....I would give them every star allowable!
  

Review #2646 by aimi
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 875 times)
  
damn..this song is da best ever!!!!!
  

Review #2643 by Lauren
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 866 times)
  
This is such a good song. The lyrics are so beautiful and creative. The songs about a girl who sort of created her own world to hide in. This is my favorite line:
In my feild of paper flowers

The song is really long. But very pretty and is one of the few songs that I can listen to over and over again.
  

Review #2635 by Natasha
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 871 times)
  
another one of my fav. songs. i can definitely relate to this song. the lyrics are the best, especially how she sings 'paper flowers' in the beginning.
  

Review #2606 by freaky molly :P
Written on May 25, 2004 (Read 952 times)
  
OMG!! best song ever writen... ok maybe there r other songs by this band that r just as good . lol amy lee ur my idol!!i am writing an oral on amy lee, it is the best oral i hav ever done! luv ya evanescence! u rock!! ps: luv u 2 phil :)
  

Review #2570 by melvin
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 1021 times)
  
evanesance rocks. they helped my find myself under all the stuff my parents wanted my 2 be . thank u guys i luv u
  

Review #2403 by Dark Angel is comin 4 u
Written on May 9, 2004 (Read 1263 times)
  
this song is about getting lost in ur own world and finally being free (and flipping out at anyone who gives u a hard time  for having a distant world far from reality. j/k)
not having to deal with hurt and pain just running thru your field of paper flowersand staring up at your purple sky. I love this song cause i have my own world too with a black sky and neon -paper flowers . I go there to escape from reality, cause every one knows  reality  SUCKS!! Anyway evanescence made me realize i'm not the only one with  my own wierd world and evanescence is worth being addicted to.
  

Review #2358 by tibby
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1317 times)
  
Amy Lee is an amazing singer and i give her great props. She can get higher then most singers and her songs take my breath away. Amy keep up the good work.Luv ya and every1 else...........Peace!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: