Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
7. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3071 by Carla
Written on Jul 29, 2004 (Read 396 times)
  
This song has helped me loadz, sometimes i'll just sit in my room out this song on full blast and cry until i hav no tears left. the words just speak to me like nothing i've ever heard before, i love it.
  

Review #3025 by ( ]-[@Z-@1
Written on Jul 24, 2004 (Read 429 times)
  
Imaginary...damn...

Who ever in the band came up with the first few parts of the song, is just a complete genius. The violin starting it up, to let the amazingly guitar parts that pumps up the whole song. If you have a band, this is a song to go nuts on. Vocals are amazing (AS ALWAYS!!!). Beautiful beautiful song, there is nothing bad about it. Thanks you Evanescence for such a great song!
  

Review #3024 by ( ]-[@Z-@1
Written on Jul 24, 2004 (Read 366 times)
  
Imaginary...damn...

Who ever in the band came up with the first few parts of the song, is just a complete genius. The violin starting it up, to let the amazingly guitar parts that pumps up the whole song. If you have a band, this is a song to go nuts on. Vocals are amazing (AS ALWAYS!!!). Beautiful beautiful song, there is nothing bad about it. Thanks you Evanescence for such a great song!
  

Review #3021 by Lindsay
Written on Jul 23, 2004 (Read 364 times)
  
The song Imaginary is my favorite song, besides  Hello, out of many, beautiful songs in the "Fallen" cd. I love Evanescence, and i can acctualy sing some of the songs!
-Lindsay
  

Review #3005 by LaffyDuck
Written on Jul 22, 2004 (Read 366 times)
  
  'Imaginary' is my own personal escape from the world. The color purple is a favorite of mine and I imagine those candy clouds of lullaby and that purple sky flying over me. It just gives off a very serene, very "at one with yourself" vibe. This song is one of my personal favorites. I love it.
  

Review #2921 by Eriko Myoujin
Written on Jul 12, 2004 (Read 456 times)
  
I suppose this is one of two Evanescence songs I consider decent, the other being "Whisper". I can relate the the lyrics of having a fantasy world that reality threatens to destroy (I write novels--those worlds are always threatened by critics, ha ha). At least THIS song doesn't promote suicide and "cut ur ristz" stuff.

I especially like the guitar after the lyric "the goddess of imaginary light". Just turn it up in the dark at night--pretty good.
  

Review #2838 by Stephanie
Written on Jun 30, 2004 (Read 540 times)
  
If I had a theme song for my life, this would be it. As well as day dreaming alot, I also have a sleeping problem. Amy Lee has an amazing voice. I am also an aspiring singer; one day, I would love to be compared to her. And major kudos to the whole band, the combination of Amy's voice and the great guitar work makes some of the best music in the world.
  

Review #2752 by Syanna Cry
Written on Jun 16, 2004 (Read 698 times)
  
I love this song. Not much for the song itself, but the lyrics are great.

When I feel really out of it, I kinda try to daydream my way out of whatever the situaltion is. And, sometimes my lil' dream becomes my refuge for a while. Like on that verse... what was it...  'I know well what lies beyond my sleeping refuge, the nightmare I built my own world to escape.'

Not that I'm weird! Just that I can relate. Good song,all in all. Hope she makes a video 'er somethin' for it.
  

Review #2721 by yo
Written on Jun 11, 2004 (Read 775 times)
  
amy lee is so hot!
  

Review #2704 by Kori Williams duh
Written on Jun 7, 2004 (Read 846 times)
  
i just want to say that the song imaginary is like SO COOL! I COULD SING IT RIGHT NOW I SWEAR!!!!!!!!!!!   sike, im not that desprete *giggles* like hellz yeah i could listen to this one song 4 EV ER!!!!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: