Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
7. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3808 by evnscnce23
Written on Dec 11, 2004 (Read 700 times)
  
I LOve this song i just have to say EVANESCENCE IS THE BEST BAND 4 EVER!!!!!!!!!!!"
I LOVE IT!!!
  

Review #3788 by Morgan(a) LeRouge
Written on Dec 9, 2004 (Read 689 times)
  
my friend sent me this song saying that this decribed me excactly.. heheh... sometimes i think she's right... S2 mOrgAn(A)S2
  

Review #3786 by Morgan(a) LeRouge
Written on Dec 9, 2004 (Read 668 times)
  
my friend sent me this song saying that this decribed me excactly.. heheh... sometimes i think she's right... S2 mOrgAn(A)S2
  

Review #3674 by MY NORIEGA
Written on Nov 19, 2004 (Read 700 times)
  
EVANESCENCE IS A GREAT BAND. I HAVE THEIR ALBUM FALLEN. THEY HELPS ME STAY ALIVE. I GO THRU SO MUCH WITH MY MOM. THIS SONG, HELPS ME GET AWAY FROM EVERYTHING I HATE. EVERYDAY, AFTER I GET IN A FIGHT WITH MY MOM, I GO STRIAGHT TO MY ROOM AND BLAST THIS SONG JUST TO PISS HER OFF. THEN THE CRYING WOULD TAKE PLACE AND I WOULD JUST CRY UNTIL I GOT A MINEGRAIN AGAIN. WHAT REALLY GETS ME PISSED OFF IS WHEN MY MOM TAKES MY RADIO AWAY SO I CAN'T LISTEN TO IMAGINARY. BUT THEN I LISTEN TO MY CD PLAYER. I WOULD DO ANYTHING TO LISTEN TO THAT SONG WHEN I WAS MAD. EVEN IF IT MEANT GETTING IN TROUBLE. THIS SONG CALMS ME DOWN WHEN IM MAD. AT LEAST I KNOW I'M NOT THE ONLY ONE WHO GOES THRU ALOT. I HOPE EVANESCENCE HAS ANOTHER ALBUM OUT SOON SO I CAN BE THE FIRST TO BUY IT. EVANESCENCE ROCKS! IT'S THE ONLY THING REAL IN MY SO CALLED LIFE!
  

Review #3645 by Tristan Butschek
Written on Nov 12, 2004 (Read 699 times)
  
I love the variety in Imaginary. It showcases the best of Amy's extraordinary vocal range and really gives her free reign. Imaginary is my personal favourite of all time. The song goes from letting rip to soft, sweet vocals and back again, and that's what makes it so extraordinary!!!! Anyone who says Evanescence isn't good doesn't know the best music in the world and are really missing out. Spread the word!!
  

Review #3639 by Jourie
Written on Nov 11, 2004 (Read 686 times)
  
This is by far my most favorite song on the CD. This is how I feel just about every day. I can't wait to see what another album's going to sound like.
  

Review #3593 by Ona (Adriana) G.
Written on Nov 1, 2004 (Read 599 times)
  
I PERSONALLY LOVE THIS SONG! I OWN THIS ALBUM AND OUT OF THE INTIRE ALBUM THIS IS MY FAVORITE SONG! IMAGINARY TRULY DESCRIBES HOW I FEEL EVERYDAY, TRYING TO ESCAPE REALITY THROUGH A WORLD I'VE CREATED OF MY OWN!I'M NOT SURE OF WHAT THE ORIGINAL SONG SOUNDS LIKE BUT I'M SURE IT'S JUST AS GOOD OR BETTER!
  

Review #3563 by Michelle
Written on Oct 22, 2004 (Read 605 times)
  
this is an awesomely powerful song..I love Amy lee and evanescence...I respect them because they are one of the few artists that DON'T sing about doing drugs and sex and stuff like that, and the meanings of they're songs are true, and deep
  

Review #3501 by Yoshiman
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 572 times)
  
As i have aspergers i escape into my own world everyday making this my favorite songs eva
  

Review #3416 by haunted_giRl
Written on Sep 12, 2004 (Read 533 times)
  
imaginary.. a song that simply describes me.
i love amy lee's voice here, the echoing, the energy, the power of her voice, blend well with the wonderful music of evanescence. evanescence is amazingly wonderful!!!!!!!!! to the fans, keep on rockin!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: