Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
7. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #295 by Can~D
Written on Jan 8, 2004 (Read 2711 times)
  
This is one of the best songs on the Cd..I love listening and singing a long with it. It lets me sit and zone out of everything! She Did a good job on this song!
  

Review #205 by *amyleefreak*
Written on Dec 15, 2003 (Read 2764 times)
  
this song totally blew my mind. i love it soo much..and it really helps me deal with life cuz i can jst sit and listen to it and go into my own little world!..
CECILIA IS A FUCKIN BITCH...GET A LIFE YOU LOSER!! YOU DONT KNOW GOOD MUSIC WHEN YOU HEAR IT!!!!
  

Review #155 by Noori
Written on Nov 22, 2003 (Read 2793 times)
  
i totally think that this song outbeats everything in the music industry. with amylee's haunting voice and the great background heavy music, completes the whole in my own world thing. i totally hope that this album and song will inspire some of the shitty artists. (L)
  

Review #141 by Soma Cruz
Written on Nov 15, 2003 (Read 2805 times)
  
CECILIA DESERVES TO DIE!!! SHE SHOULD NOT BE ALLOWED TO EXIST!!!!!!
  

Review #103 by rerun
Written on Oct 24, 2003 (Read 2826 times)
  
this song is so beautiful yet it still rocks hard!  i love the mixture of genres.  it's flawlessly done! i'm such a sucker for the strings, they're so gorgeous it makes my heart hurt! i relate so well to it too.  i wish i could stay in my fantasy world forever where i listen to evanescence non-stop!
  

Review #97 by samantha
Written on Oct 14, 2003 (Read 2837 times)
  
captivating,inspired me and I can relate to it. From the moment I heard it, it hit me where i felt a deep emotion and you know when a songs good when you can actually feel the emotion.  Well done great writing, Keep it up I would like to hear more like this.
  

Review #90 by Cecilia
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 2840 times)
  
Descriptive lyrics.  Boring melody.
LOUD TRASH!!!!

(Said from an annoyed reviwer)
  

Review #73 by kirka
Written on Sep 21, 2003 (Read 2861 times)
  
Imaginary is my favorite Evanescence song, the music is beautiful, and the lyrics are captivating. I've been in love with this song from the first time I've heard it, I can completely relate to it. Great job Amy and Ben, I appreciate all that you've done to make this cd.
  

Review #62 by princess of Darkness
Written on Sep 15, 2003 (Read 2872 times)
  
I love Imaginary! It is maybe my second favorite song on the album Fallen, because of Amy's great vocals, and the violin (or something) twelve-second solo at the beginning... and because the lyrics are really meaningful, which is something I've always loved about Evanescence.
  

Review #36 by dark destroyer
Written on Aug 14, 2003 (Read 2913 times)
  
another one that isn't a great favorite - my opinion is that it's one of the best songs in the album.

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: