Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
7. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #606 by Goran
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 2675 times)
  
Ludnica.panika revolucija
  

Review #583 by smammy
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 2686 times)
  
the most beautiful track on the album. Imaginary has the rare power to take you away from reality for a few minuits and into the dreams of another. magical. i cant wate for te next album. Evanescence .. there is no more
  

Review #567 by Autumn Lightweaver
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 2700 times)
  
very lovely song.. ^^ has a nice mystical melody and imaginative lyrics (no pun intended)
  

Review #554 by monkey
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 2703 times)
  
this song is soooo "awsuuuuum!" i listen 2 it over and over again!!!!¿? my parents dont like ya but hell, i do !!!!! keep up!!!!
  

Review #423 by closta
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 2754 times)
  
IF YOU HAVE NOTHING NICE TO SAY ABOUT EVANESCENCE THEN STOP REVIEWS SONGS YOU DON'T LIKE, IT SPOILS THE WHOLE POINT OF THIS WEBSITE! THE PEOPLE LIKE MYSELF WHO ACTUALLY CARE ABOUT EVANESCENCE DON'T WANT TO HEAR ABOUT 'YOUR VIEWS' WE OBVIOUSLY DON'T AGREE WITH THEM, SO WE DON'T WANT TO HEAR THEM! OK?!?!?!
  

Review #361 by Ritz
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 2788 times)
  
i would have to say this is my favorite of her songs. she has got to be one of the most beautiful singers alive. she is gravily talented. i think the song tells of life and its harsh ways. time is short and there are things you dont want to face so you go to your field of paper flowers and escape the day to day routine
  

Review #360 by Krystle
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 2790 times)
  
I picture the song's meaning as that she is locked in her dreams but yet she does not want to escape them beacuse reality is much more cruel and harsh than her dreams, I dunno its hard to catagoriaze amy's writing its so beautiful
  

Review #359 by Sarah
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 2790 times)
  
this song is awesoeme! its like my song! its kinda ramdom like me. ha ha ha! i think its the best song on the whole album. but htats just me.
  

Review #352 by Larissa
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 2798 times)
  
Imaginary totally rocks.  It brings me to tears everytime I listen to it.  It's my favorite song off the album.  Love how Tourniquet's ending blends into Imaginary.  Keep up the great songwriting.  And Cecilia, whoever you are, you either were listening to the wrong song or you wouldn't know good music if it hit you in the face.
  

Review #341 by RS4
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 2805 times)
  
Exelente muy buen tema, muy groso

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: