Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
7. Imaginary
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1003 by silver45
Written on Feb 10, 2004 (Read 2323 times)
  
i dont want to sound like a freak but i love this band they really can reach teens all over the world that are havin problems in there life and are to afraid to say it. evanescence rock keep up the good work and i love this song
  

Review #852 by Shvetz
Written on Feb 4, 2004 (Read 2423 times)
  
ME AMY's BIG TIME FAN...here (Indian) , gosh... am i crazy abt AMY o wat!!!!! she inspires me.. n this fucking song is just too amazing.........it ZONKS ME OUT!@! CAN'T DO WITHOUT LISTENIN TO THIS SONG EVERY FUCKIN alternate 4 hours>.. no kidding!! She has inspiried me to start off with a GIRL ROCK BAND !!!! n thats what am working over presently.. .... AMY U ROCK MAH WORLD!!!!!!
  

Review #840 by kristen
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 2433 times)
  
How could anyone not like this song?
  

Review #823 by Amanda
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 2439 times)
  
Um, maybe I'm mistaken, but aren't these lyrics incorrect?
They seem to be missing a lot... Maybe the version I heard is different or something, but this seems messed up... I do love the song and all, but they aren't in the right order, and parts are missing...
  

Review #819 by Curyl Fry In Box Of Straight *insprired by Jason Mraz*
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 2440 times)
  
My favorite song on the CD. Absolutely extroidnary lyrics, truely touches my heart. Itz about time that we have a great female singer leading a rock band. ROCK ON AMY!
  

Review #784 by Mike
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 2454 times)
  
This song rocks. well so does the rest of the cd but the leadup on this song is awsome. Nice goin. Also thanks to this fansite for puttin all this up. i didnt realize so many people like evanessence. im a closet fan =D
  

Review #712 by xCrimsonRegretx
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 2490 times)
  
Cecilia,You're on an Evanescence FAN site only come here if you like the band just like the rest of us dont come here to diss the band on a fan site,and keep your negative comments to your self becuase im sure none of us want to hear them you rejected jerked off whore,anyway.. song rocks, love it and same with the other songs on the awsome album so much to relate to ^.^
  

Review #673 by P8E9T4R0E1
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 2511 times)
  
ur whole cd rocks but imaginary would have to be my favorite song!!!!! i love the idea of u just wanting to stay in ur own little world.  i act like that alot too.  i hate facing reality.  all i wanna do is just "lie inside myself" as well.
  

Review #620 by evanescence_freak
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 2538 times)
  
WOW im totally at loss for words!
nvm, i love this song and i think cecilia is a "______________" what a stupid idiotic knave(fool)! she should keep her negative comments to herself, i so agree with *amyleefreak* and Soma Cruz.anyway i can totally relate to the song. im always lost in my own little world, not caring what goes on in this "rampant chaos"
         Evanescence ROCKS!!!
(ill verbally crush anyone that thinks
otherwise)
  

Review #611 by Alanna
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 2544 times)
  
This song is amazing i have an aunt with schitzophrenia and it reminds me of her plight, i played it for her and she could relate to it and also found comfort in it. The fact that someone understood her disease that had not experienced it made her feel soemwhat more exepted then she felt prior to listening to Imaginary... its truly an amazing song...

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: