Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #31
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #76 by Lioness
Written on Sep 23, 2003 (Read 4987 times)
  
jesser, I heard that Evanescence will be in Oz for the Big Day Out next year which is great news for us Aussies :-D

On the subject of "My Tourniquet", it's another one of those emotion packed songs which Amy sings so well. You can almost feel the pain and anguish, it's one of those songs which makes you want to scream out the words every time you hear it. Great stuff!
  

Review #52 by jesser
Written on Aug 30, 2003 (Read 5066 times)
  
sob. . . .sniff, sniff.
i'm better sob. . . . so good. . . .love sniff. . .song. . . .sniff, sniff

does anyone no if they're coming to australia
  

Review #47 by Haley
Written on Aug 25, 2003 (Read 5087 times)
  
I LOVE this song!! I think it really says that they believe in God,and it's great to go tell the world that and to sing about him in a secular world like ours. This IS my Favorite song on the album.But whats weird to me is, I usually listen to Pop, and hip hop music but I LOVE Evanescence (sp?) they're AWESOME!!And Amy's voice is INCREDIBLE!! she has the biggest range, I've EVER seen!!
  

Review #42 by Daniela
Written on Aug 17, 2003 (Read 5110 times)
  
I love this song. To me it kind of represents, in a way, Depression and the struggle to get through it. But, also how hard to can be to lose your religion or faith. The Lyrics are very meaningful to me. I recently went to a Evanescence concert and Amy did the singing so beautifully for this song! I love Evanescence and I am a fan for life and I can't wait to see them live again.
  

Review #31 by Josh
Written on Aug 12, 2003 (Read 5128 times)
  
Evanescence did a very good cover of Tourniquet. Yes, cover. Sorry to those who thought this was their song. It's not. well, kinda, it IS Rocky's. It's a song that one of Rocky's other bands, Soul Embraced, did.
The original is very different from Evanescence's but still very good.
  

Review #27 by Shocky
Written on Aug 12, 2003 (Read 5136 times)
  
OMG This is my favourite sony of the album this song is so special EVANESCENCE ROCKS!!
  

Review #20 by Queen Ang
Written on Aug 4, 2003 (Read 5160 times)
  
This is one of the dopest songs I think I've ever heard... Evanescence kicks ass
  

Review #19 by Bel
Written on Jul 30, 2003 (Read 5179 times)
  
Just LOVE this song... "God... Tourniquet... My suicide..." Love it love it love it!!! Evanescence rocks!!!!!!! Love you guys!
  

Review #12 by Greg
Written on Jul 27, 2003 (Read 5195 times)
  
i love this part..
"i'm dyin'..praying..bleedin'..AND SCREAMING!!!!!!!!
i just caant get enough of AMy's voice........
  

Review #8 by Uh.....Dead...angel
Written on Jul 7, 2003 (Read 5231 times)
  
EVANSECENCE ROCKS!  AMY I LOVESSSSSSSS YOU! ....but im no stocker....heh... ANYWAY! I LOVE EVANESCENCE, AND THEIR NEW VIDEO FOR GOING UNDER!!!!!! ....i like tourniquet

REVIEWS PAGE #31
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: