Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #28
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #616 by Kimberley McCluskey
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 4336 times)
  
Hey this song is soo cool!! I LOVE IT!! Ive "tried to kill the pain" but this song just made me wanna cry and sort out my head!! I love this song so much! Its the best ive ever heard!! Keep up the great work guys!!
luv ya xxxxxxxxxxxx
  

Review #573 by Paula
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 4387 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!!! Makes me cry sometimes tho. I'm one to always think about suicide and always wonder if God will accept me or not. I'm going thru that problem now. ANywayz... Evanescence IS GREAT!!! I LOVE IT!!! My Immortal also relates to me in a # of ways as does some more of these songs!!
  

Review #549 by Oleta
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 4411 times)
  
This song is the best ever, and my mom is a big time christian, and she likes the song (the music anyways) she says that the songs evanescence sing are depressing and talk about dieing alot. I agree, but they still are good, and what would we do without depressing songs?? She realtes so much to feelings. I love the song HELLO! hehe.
  

Review #539 by rosedragon
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 4421 times)
  
"ive tried to kill the pain ,but oly brought more" asS kicking song
  

Review #532 by Cherry
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 4428 times)
  
Why are all you people saying,"Oh, this song was so sad, it almost made me cry"? This song shouldn't make you cry, it should make you wanna get up and go wild!!! This is the best ROCK song. And for all those ppl who say that Evanescence sucks, quit coming to this site then. Evanescence is the best group I've heard. ~EVANESCENCE RULES~
  

Review #525 by Joseph gore
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 4433 times)
  
Please answer this question if evanescence sucks then why is she notimmitted for five grammys, and have many  fans. e-mail me man I can't decide all of her songs rocks. if you don't like then stop typing bad post on a fan base website.
  

Review #524 by Dragon
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 4433 times)
  
I love this song... it is so deep and it moves me.. I love evanescence, she has such a beautiful voice....
  

Review #509 by lindz
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 4451 times)
  
um, no, a tourniquet is a suiside attempt, yea, it stops something, but that something is a vain, and it kills u....thats wut i think
  

Review #508 by Melanie
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 4451 times)
  
Yeah, I think at least half of us kno wut a tournequet is.   It's lk a bandage that's stops a wound, and that's exactly amy's point in this song.  I love this song, and always listen to it.  For y'all who dont lk this song, well F*** u!
  

Review #500 by MeGaN
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 4460 times)
  
This Song Totally Explains How I feel Sometimes, along wit some other ones, when im sad n i want to kill my self, i listen to this one! thankx evanescence!!!!!! I LOVE YOU GUYS!! Muah!

REVIEWS PAGE #28
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: