Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #27
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #750 by mary ann
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 4616 times)
  
evanescence is gr888, and hey i can find smth in common btw us,ur whole cd is great+tourniquet rocks so gurl keep ya head up and keep it up wit ur songs...U ROCK ! (mary ann from lebanon)
  

Review #749 by Rhey Anthony
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 4617 times)
  
this song reflects the true meaning of life. even though we are at chaos it is not right to end up life in our own hands. Leave it all to god and he will guide us to light.
  

Review #744 by unbreakable insanity
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 4628 times)
  
This song has so much meaning to it! Everytime I listen to it, it just touches my soul in such a way I can't describe!!! I just never want the song to end...
  

Review #738 by laurennyah
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 4637 times)
  
kewl song
  

Review #730 by Saralyn
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 4649 times)
  
Oh my god this is the greatest song ever! I can listen to it over and over and never get tired of hearing it! The whole fallen Cd is awsome! Evanescence is so the best! I cant wait for a new cd to come out!
  

Review #677 by XdarkXkittyX69
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 4701 times)
  
This is such a good song.  It explains exactly how I feel.  Not many songs can do this.  Evanescence is one of the Best rock groups out there, and i have complete faith in them that the more music that they make the better they r going to get(even tho it cant already get much better) Whenever I think i cant take life anymore, i just put in this CD.  It has helped me through so much. Sara Lee, you have one of the best voices that the world has ever heard.  I love you guyz!!!
  

Review #676 by Tuba
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 4704 times)
  
Words not enough to describe. Excellent, not only this song but each and every one of them in the album! Congratulations and please keep up with the good work you are doing, and let us enjoy all your future albums... All the best!.
  

Review #672 by chailaq
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 4711 times)
  
this song is very powerfull
  

Review #658 by lauren
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 4736 times)
  
awsome song.
when i listen
to it its like
i wanna sit in
my own "imaginary"
world and its so
soothing.
  

Review #651 by ashley rainey
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 4741 times)
  
this song explains that teens have tried to commit suicide and think that nobody will forgive them. This songs says god will forgive you if u forgive urself. and yes i love it i love all of there songs

REVIEWS PAGE #27
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: