Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #24
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1379 by 300
Written on Feb 29, 2004 (Read 3494 times)
  
rytfdgfdg
  

Review #1372 by Kid
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 3505 times)
  
Tourniquet rox my sox off into the washer, dryer and then back on to my feet They fucking rock hard and ammy lee is awesome tourniquet is MY SONG GET YOUR OWN!!!
  

Review #1319 by ~Madora~
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 3563 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band ever! great music and great lyrics 2! they rock!!
            and whoever doesn't like them
go fuck themself and go 2 hell..lalala
  

Review #1315 by Lauren
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 3566 times)
  
Holey Fucking Shit. This is the best band in the entire world. Shit, I can see why the won the grammy. They deserve it. Im listening to them right now. Amy Lee has a kick asssss voice... keep doing your thing guys. YOU FUCKING ROCK
  

Review #1297 by Candice
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 3583 times)
  
Evanescence is litarally the best band... they talk about many things that relate to alot of things... my immortal was the best song I have heard in a long time, I can see why they got the grammy!!!
  

Review #1290 by Jessica
Written on Feb 25, 2004 (Read 3592 times)
  
Evanescence kicks ass, if you don't think so you are a fuckin' lesbian!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1280 by ron
Written on Feb 24, 2004 (Read 3614 times)
  
evenescence is one of the GREATEST BANDS EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! they kick ass
  

Review #1198 by Kelsey
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 3701 times)
  
this band is one of the greatest that have come out in a long time and they will survive Evanescense flipping ROCKS!!!!
  

Review #1170 by The Man
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 3729 times)
  
I LOVE this song.Evanescence rules!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Anyone got a problem with that?
  

Review #1128 by Gz
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 3783 times)
  
This song has to be one of my favorites, i dunno why, it just hits me. Amy Lee is amazing... she has a great voice.. GO EVANESCENCE!

REVIEWS PAGE #24
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: