Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2474 by white gurl
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 1565 times)
  
okay christina why the fuck do you care who we are......you might as well call us dumbshits and asses!!!WE DONT GIVE A FUCK or at least i dont and you dont have to worry about who we are and where we come from....FUCK YOU CHRISTINA...j/k im fuckin retarted dont listen to my dumb ass.....n e wayz.....hey ange and elmo and sylvia whatcha been up to??okay well g2g so peace out g!

much lub,
white gurl
  

Review #2471 by Garry Steele
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 1565 times)
  
When I heared this was a cover I was really shocked! I think it's because on Fallen, the song is in true Evanescence style. I genuinly thought that this was written by Amy and the gang. Cover or not, this song ROCKS and the way it merges with Imaginary (my favorite Fallen Song) is kinda cool as well.
  

Review #2452 by asian homie
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 1599 times)
  
i love this song!!! its so deep. it reaches peoples hearts. amy is so ahhhhhhsome! ...ps...who the fuck is candice,elmo, ange,all u dumb asses. this is an evanesscence website.not a... lets make fucking dumbshits out of are selves...pss...amy=evanescene is ahhsome...and i spell it likr thet cause i have a.d.d.....im serious...i just took the test

buh bye...christina
  

Review #2415 by Kayla
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 1626 times)
  
I really like the song tourniquet the best on the Fallen album. But I don't think that people should actually commit suicide and I don't believe that the song promotes it in any way. If you are thinking about suicide just think about how your family would react and feel. My cousin killed himself about 12 years ago, but my family was never the same. I don't really remember him cuz I was too young, but I have seen what a suicide does to a family and I don't think anyone should ever cause that much pain to ones that they are supposed to love. Especially if it's for a stupid reason like a broken relationship, anything can be fixed you just have to work at it. If you are thinking about killing yourself just think of this:After my cousin's death my aunt was never the same, and to this day she still trys to live in the past and looks teary-eyed every time that one name is mentioned.
  

Review #2401 by Dark Angel is comin 4 u
Written on May 9, 2004 (Read 1664 times)
  
the main idea is that  the person comitting suicide thinks god has already given up onher and she's asking if he'll return salvation 2 her but the truth is god never even gave up on her  in the first place.
  

Review #2374 by Sylvia 2 white gurl
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 1733 times)
  
Hey im likessssooooooooooooo srry, my dad pooped in and told me i was grounded i try my best 2 call u l8tr ok? bye bye
lylas,
Sylvia
  

Review #2369 by Christopher Cook
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 1734 times)
  
This song is deep. It is very religious, with the supporting detail of her seeming to pray to Jesus in the song, and its beat is addictive as well as irrestible. I fell in love with this song as soon as I heard it! Keep rocking, Amy! I will always, for as long as you put that heavenly voice to use, "have all of you."
         ~Christopher Cook~
fallen549014666@aol.com
  

Review #2363 by Joe
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 1735 times)
  
The song is very emotional. It rocks! I love you Amy Lee! You're so hot! E-mail me!
  

Review #2349 by Laurennyah
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1755 times)
  
HILLARY DUFF IS SOOO MUCH BETTER
  

Review #2343 by white gurl (4sho)
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 1773 times)
  
hey ya'll!who is ee-mo-tep??well n-e-wayz!what do they be tellin you elmo??hi angie!!:'(!!!SADNESS!!!!

so if you are "ee-mo-tep" e-mail me and tell me who you are!!!!!

n e wayz

hi sylvia whats ^!?sry i havent called you since thursday its b/c i went camping from friday-sunday and then i didnt get home on monday til 9 and yesterday the same shit!!!so yeah i been REALLY busy!!!and i havent found a guy yet but i do like 2(angie you know who) but they dont like me so its like WTF!!!???!!! but i feel really sry for you cus of curtis!!thats SAD!!!

well better go cus dont wanna say TOO much!!

so peace ya'll!!

peace g's,
white gurl
(4 sho)

REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: