Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
6. Tourniquet
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2760 by Sylvia 2 LandoFalcon
Written on Jun 18, 2004 (Read 937 times)
  
FUCK U!!!!!!!!! NO ONE TELLS CANDICE AKA "WHITE GURL" SHES A DUMBASS!!!!!!!! CUZ SHE IS NOW ONE OF MY GOOD FRIENDS AND U WILL NOT BITCHSLAP HER U HAVE TO GO THROUGH ME FIRST AND I WILL WHOOP UR ASS IN A NEW YORK SECOND, U LITTLE BUTCH!!!!!!
Sylvia
  

Review #2758 by LandoFalcon
Written on Jun 17, 2004 (Read 945 times)
  
white gurl, ur such a fucking dumbass. just shut up b4 i bitchslap you. this song is kinda creepy, but then again there is something creepy about Evanescence themselves. which is probably why i like them so much. killer album, Amy! keep it up
  

Review #2754 by Mike K.
Written on Jun 16, 2004 (Read 960 times)
  
OMG This is the second best song ever written by Evanescence, right after My Immortal. This song has the best music though, and I think that it's very dark and gothic. EVen though it's about suicide, I love this song. All my friends think I'm weird for liking this song, but forget them! They don't understand what I like about this song, and it's something I can't even explain. I just think that this song is the absolute best song ever, but remember, after My Immortal.
~~Mike K.
"Will I be denied Christ? Tourniquet, my suicide..."
  

Review #2687 by rick barningham
Written on Jun 5, 2004 (Read 1192 times)
  
i think amy lee is fucking sexy as hell dude,every song rules!!!!

now im goin to color with my crayon

   ())__crayola__))>
  

Review #2668 by monkie
Written on Jun 2, 2004 (Read 1237 times)
  
Ithink "Tourniquet" was soooooooo awesome I really loved it Evanescence Rocks!!!!! i like the end
  

Review #2666 by Tim M.
Written on Jun 2, 2004 (Read 1230 times)
  
This song is soooooo depressing to me.  I even relate to it big time!!!!!  It is the 2nd best.  Whisper is the best!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2619 by michael brainard
Written on May 28, 2004 (Read 1309 times)
  
Amy Lee, Will you marry me? I LOVE YOU!
  

Review #2567 by Zena
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 1427 times)
  
Hey, this song is one of the best on the whole cd, and Jane Howkins has got the totally right idea of the song. Its words are so powerful and makes alot of sense, all their songs do! I cannot understand anyone who don't like ev, there really isn't any words to decribe how much they rock except, they rock man!
  

Review #2535 by JASON BELL
Written on May 19, 2004 (Read 1489 times)
  
WHY OH WHY ISN'T THIS SONG AN SINGLE AS IT IS THE BEST SONG ON THE ALBUM THEY HAVE RELEASED AVERAGE SONGS OFF THIS ALBUM
  

Review #2498 by Jane Howkins
Written on May 16, 2004 (Read 1571 times)
  
Tourniquet is a very soulful and christian song.Some people think that is about drugs but they're all talking shit.It is about someone who is hurt and in pain. A Tourniquet is a kind of bandage which can save your life.The person in pain is praying to God and saying that he is like a bandage,something which can save your life.This is an exellent song and is my favourite.Tourniquet is actually a cover song called My Tourniquet by Rocky Grays old band called Soul Embraced.I also recommend ths songs "My last breath,Bring me to life,Going under,My Immortal,Imaginary,Whisper and Taking over me.

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: