Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
5. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1972 by aslanerh
Written on Apr 8, 2004 (Read 1494 times)
  
this song is very very good as her every song is. can the words be enough to tell this feeling.. she is the best i think... as i listen her songs, "i am falling forever"...
  

Review #1946 by Philip
Written on Apr 5, 2004 (Read 1530 times)
  
The meaning of the song... I think I have it. Actually my friend and I may have it.  
The song is about the suicide of a child.  I recognize the emotion from a friend who suffered the suicide of a loved one.  As far as the child thing go, "You cried I wiped away all of your tears.  You'd scream I'd chase away all of your fears..."
  

Review #1940 by FuckerOfTheTackher
Written on Apr 4, 2004 (Read 1540 times)
  

OMG! OMG! OMG I LOVE THESE BASTARDS!!! THEY ARE MAKING ME FLY IN THE AIR AND SHOUTING AND SINGING AND CRYING AND FEELING FREE AND I CAN BREATHE WITH THEM AND DIE WITH THEM!
  

Review #1909 by Dark Strider
Written on Apr 2, 2004 (Read 1569 times)
  
haha, Jake why are you being a retard. you say you don't like Evanescence, and yet you are on this site...makes a lot of sense. I'm glad there are alots of ppl who like Tourniquet. Most people's favourite song is My Immortal, so I like breaking the sterotype.
  

Review #1833 by EVIL_BURN
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 1682 times)
  
wow...When i listen to your voice in "MY IMMORTAL" i forget all around me it's a special feeling that i whant all my pain goes under. thank you.
  

Review #1789 by Stephanie Heater
Written on Mar 24, 2004 (Read 1740 times)
  
Hey the song MY IMORTAL... that reminds me of my grandmother ....she passed away a year ago! i miss her alot I LOVE YOUR MUSIC never give it up PLEASE!
  

Review #1757 by Coleman
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 1780 times)
  
I think that this song represents a girl who needs to break away from an abusive relationship where her boyfriend, or someone close to her and abusing her. And she finds out that she must break free. That is my opinion, you either like it or don't. Evanescence, you are a great band, probably a lot of people say this but, these lyrics in every song that you guys play have moved me in a way I have never experienced before. Thanks!!!
  

Review #1718 by JOC-E
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 1815 times)
  
EVANESCENCE TOTALLY ROX EVERYONE'S WORLD.  THE PEOPLE WHO DON'T LIKE THEM CAN JUST GO TO HELL BECAUSE THEY ARE HERE AND TO STAY. I CAN'T GO ONE DAY WITHOUT LISTENING TO THE WHOLE CD, BUT CAN'T FIGURE OUT WHAT THE MEANING OF THE SONG 'HAUNTED' IS YET. JUST 2 WORDS TO DESCRIBE EVANESCENCE: PERFECT AND TOTALLY ADDICTIVE.  GOT TO HIT MY BROTHER NOW.(HE DOESN'T REALLY LIKE THEM. OH LITTLE BROTHER WHERE ARE YOU?
  

Review #1706 by the sexiest girl around.........sexie lexie
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 1829 times)
  
hey ppl, i dont care if yur a girl or a guy but instant message me if you like evanescence because i like people who like evanescence!!!!!!EVENESCENCE ROCKS MY SOCKS!!!!
  

Review #1687 by armadando
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 1849 times)
  
hey this is a awsome song and i just want you to know i gave that ass jake a pice of my mind

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: