Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
5. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2688 by METALHEAD
Written on Jun 5, 2004 (Read 659 times)
  
evanenscence F*CKING SUCKS!!!
listen to real metal bands like kreator, testament, dark funeral, angel corpse, emperor and stuff like that. All These MTV and top 40 radio "bands" need to die NOW!
Do a favor to yourself by puting your evanenscence CDS into a oven and go and buy some music that is not targeted to MTV loving retards!
  

Review #2675 by Sassy_Pantz
Written on Jun 3, 2004 (Read 676 times)
  
Omg i lruve dis album nice 2 c sooo many other fans
Ma fave song is 'Hello' and i fink da lead singen chick is da bestist i lurve her voice lol
P.s:if ur eva angry listen 2 haunted
  

Review #2667 by monkie
Written on Jun 2, 2004 (Read 688 times)
  
I think Evanescence rocks big time Haunted is one of the best songs I've heard.. it's soooooooooooooooooo awesome I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!jake shut up
  

Review #2634 by Natasha
Written on May 30, 2004 (Read 741 times)
  
this song is one of my favs. i think its about someone who was very close to her, most likely a male figure cause it mentions rape, who abused her in some way. she has a very angelic voice which contradicts her dark nature. she is a very honest and couragous person though for singing these thoughts out loud. all the power to her. i love all her songs. peace.
  

Review #2601 by Dark Shadows
Written on May 25, 2004 (Read 784 times)
  
Dude, Evanescence's "Haunted" rocks! I've listened to it I don't know how many times, and I already know the whole freakin' song in my head! I'm one of Evanescence's biggest fans. This song (along with her other ones) totally, ultimately rock! Catch ya later. ;P
  

Review #2596 by Frankie Sanchez
Written on May 24, 2004 (Read 791 times)
  
I love Evanescence, I have loved them since I heard them on the radio in Little Rock, Arkansas. I lived there all my life and I love them!! I was in the same high school as Amy Lee but I never met her because then she wasn't goth and I was and I was such a loner, besides my two friends, Jessie and Kayla. Amy Lee, "You don't remember me but I remember you." And since I am bisexual, YOU ARE HOT!!!
  

Review #2576 by Chris
Written on May 22, 2004 (Read 811 times)
  
Sigh... where to start.  I think Evanescence has a song for just about everyone of my moods.  I didn't believe in the power of music, but it is as if they have the ability to warp themselves into your mind, and magnify whatever you are feeling.  Haunted and My Immortal are the most powerful songs on the whole cd, and let me dig into my deepest, darkest, and most sad thoughts.  Evanescence has made me what I am today.
  

Review #2500 by zach holland
Written on May 16, 2004 (Read 915 times)
  
this song makes me think of fights and killing people it also make me think of what i have done wrong i love evanescence i wish i could talk to evanesence.
  

Review #2486 by big daddy
Written on May 15, 2004 (Read 924 times)
  
you guys have touch me in many ways i think My Immortal is the best song i ever heard it help me to miss and get over my ex girlfriend she is the mother of my child (amaya, she 10 months) that song helped me to learn that i can love her and still let her go/ iloved your whole album/ thanks evanescence   YOU ROCK
  

Review #2400 by Dark Angel is comin 4 u
Written on May 9, 2004 (Read 991 times)
  
Haunted and pretty much every other song on this cd shows that life is not A bubble gum sugar-coated  thing we can take 4 granted. Some artists sing about love at first sight but evanescence shows  life for what it truly is....hurt and pain. EVANESCENCE ROX!!! IF YOU THINK THEY SUCK ....UR DEAD!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: