Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
5. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2972 by Christina
Written on Jul 18, 2004 (Read 576 times)
  
I think that I like this song the most besides "Broken". Don't get me wrong I LOVE EVANESCENCE and Amy Lee is my hero, but,this song really caught my attention the first time I heard it. I love the cd and I hope to hear more of Evanescence's music in the future!
  

Review #2951 by brooke
Written on Jul 14, 2004 (Read 599 times)
  
Evanescence rocks! Amy lee has a beautiful voice. u metal head people are rili rude, if you dotn liek evanescence thats your problem n u r missing out. evanescence is the koolezt band, but i think ben moody make a major mistake by going with Avril leveng, amy is a lot better than her!!
i love this song, iono how to describe it, like iono, but it just sounds rili great and i love the guitar solo part, and amy's voice is kick ass, keep it up AMY!! i am amy's #1 fan!!
  

Review #2950 by brooke
Written on Jul 14, 2004 (Read 528 times)
  
Evanescence rocks! Amy lee has a beautiful voice. u metal head people are rili rude, if you dotn liek evanescence thats your problem n u r missing out. evanescence is the koolezt band, but i think ben moody make a major mistake by going with Avril leveng, amy is a lot better than her!!
i love this song, iono how to describe it, like iono, but it just sounds rili great and i love the guitar solo part, and amy's voice is kick ass, keep it up AMY!! i am amy's #1 fan!!
  

Review #2949 by brooke
Written on Jul 14, 2004 (Read 485 times)
  
Evanescence rocks! Amy lee has a beautiful voice. u metal head people are rili rude, if you dotn liek evanescence thats your problem n u r missing out. evanescence is the koolezt band, but i think ben moody make a major mistake by going with Avril leveng, amy is a lot better than her!!
i love this song, iono how to describe it, like iono, but it just sounds rili great and i love the guitar solo part, and amy's voice is kick ass, keep it up AMY!! i am amy's #1 fan!!
  

Review #2948 by brooke
Written on Jul 14, 2004 (Read 395 times)
  
Evanescence rocks! Amy lee has a beautiful voice. u metal head people are rili rude, if you dotn liek evanescence thats your problem n u r missing out. evanescence is the koolezt band, but i think ben moody make a major mistake by going with Avril leveng, amy is a lot better than her!!
i love this song, iono how to describe it, like iono, but it just sounds rili great and i love the guitar solo part, and amy's voice is kick ass, keep it up AMY!! i am amy's #1 fan!!
  

Review #2947 by brooke
Written on Jul 14, 2004 (Read 374 times)
  
Evanescence rocks! Amy lee has a beautiful voice. u metla head people are rili rude, if you dotn liek evanescence thats your problem n u r missing out. evanescence is the koolezt band, but i think ben moody make a major mistake by going with Avril leveng, amy is a lot better than her!!
i love this song, iono how to describe it, like iono, but it just sounds rili great and i love the guitar solo part, and amy's voice is kick ass, keep it up AMY!! i am amy's #1 fan!!
  

Review #2940 by Brooke
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 379 times)
  
Evanescence is kick ass! Amy's voice is awesome, and the electric guitars have the perfect sound to go with it, and the drums make a great beat and just everything is pieced together to make all evanescence's awesome songs. Fallen is the first cd i have where i absolutely love every single song on it. Amy is my hero, man she is just an awesome singer, and i am working on singing myself, and i wish to have a unique voice like hers! and my boyfriend plays the electric guitar, his best friend plays the drums, and his other friend plays the electric guitar, so we are startign a band, and i sing to my boyfriend all the time and he think si sound liek amy lee! Evanescence's songs, all sound AWESOME and Amy, keep up the awesome singing girl! I hope to kinda go somewhere with a band liek evanescence did! Amy lee, ben moody, n the rest of evanescence, thanx for making a kick ass cd (that i love) and listen to everyday!  now ppl hoo love evanescence liek me, godd 4 ya'll.
  

Review #2938 by Jeferson
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 379 times)
  
Hauhauhauhauhau!!!! Evanescence eh muito phoda... Tipow, arrebenta geral e eu amo demais ele, por isso quero agradecê-los por estarem apresentando seus trabalhos mundialmente, ou na maior parte do mundo. Eu acho que as mensagens que são passadas atravéz da letra das músicas são de extrema importancia para quem está querendo algo a mais. Tipow, nunca se prender a ninguém, pessoas falsas e tal. TIPOWWW, there`s nothing better that a good band loooool Eu amo Evanescence !!!!!! VALEWWW. Fui!!!
  

Review #2925 by Vickie
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 351 times)
  
I was just noticing the hostility from a few of you.  Is it only okay to like what you like?  I, for some reason, was thinking that everyone had different opinions and taste in music.  Personally, I'm glad, because that gives me numerous options to choose from depending on what my mood is.  
I do agree that this album is reminiscent of today's cookie cutter style, but the lead has a very powerful and commanding voice that is their saving grace.  I don't mind listening and sometimes I even find myself belting it out with her.
  

Review #2900 by METALHEAD
Written on Jul 9, 2004 (Read 352 times)
  
yeah, it's real music for real morons like yourself. Please do a contribution to the world by hanging yourself from a rope!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: