Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
5. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3360 by mystery
Written on Aug 31, 2004 (Read 505 times)
  
i would just like to say amy you are a wonderful singer with a talented voice and as for the musicans you are amazing.amy your voice and the musicians talent in instruments, make the music breeth taking that touches me real deep it even gives me a wonderful sensation that runs through my whole body I'd just want to say thank you for bringing real music to everyones ears and i love you !!!
  

Review #3358 by yo yo yo!
Written on Aug 31, 2004 (Read 503 times)
  
This is good song, im not to sure whats it about?

is it about some rapist comin after her?

watching me, wanting me
saving me, raping me
i can feel you pull me down

it sounds like it....

good song, good lyrics
unique..

  

Review #3352 by mariely
Written on Aug 30, 2004 (Read 483 times)
  
hi

 my name is mariely maldonado pizarro
i like your song inmortal that really good
  

Review #3293 by Amy wannabe
Written on Aug 19, 2004 (Read 555 times)
  
Hilary duff sucks and evanescence is so much better than her and her perky happy image
  

Review #3256 by z
Written on Aug 14, 2004 (Read 475 times)
  
Evanescence rocks!!  They are excellent live, if you ever get a chance to see them live, BUY THE TICKETS!!!!!!  Their stage show is amazing, and Amy has such an awesome voice.
  

Review #3143 by renay
Written on Aug 3, 2004 (Read 525 times)
  
First of all, if anyone as someehing bad to say about evanescence should go fuck off. evanescence music is the future of rock and i love them. some of you motherfuckers out there are criticizing before you even listen to the cd. some of you are really haunted.
  

Review #3105 by C]-[@z @1
Written on Jul 31, 2004 (Read 537 times)
  
I am soo f***en sick of these ignorent people who compare anything they want with another completly different subject. Jesus...people, please,

#1: First of all if you wanna comment here in this website, don't comment if you don't have anything good to say, this is a FAN page. MORONS! READ! IDIOTS!

#2: Don't act like a professional in like knowing what's good/real music. There is no point, because, everybody gets to like a band for either a moment/month/year/forever/"Favorite Band"

And wtf would you people (negative commenters) care about what the fans care? WTf does It do to you!? If it pisses you off, then just go away/get away!, simple as that!


#3: Don't compare your favorite band with Evanescence because (the majority of the time) your favorite band is COMPLETLY DIFFERENT!Example, my favorite band is Linkin Park, but I am not going to compare them together, WHY? Cuz they aren't from the same category!! Linkin park comparing them with Limp Bizkit, NOW THERE IS A MATCH!!

To the real fans of Evanescence:

Keep on supporting Evanescence, and don't let these negative commenters take over!
  

Review #3104 by C]-[@z @1
Written on Jul 31, 2004 (Read 529 times)
  
I am soo f***en sick of this ignorent people who compare anything they want with another completly different subject. Jesus...people, please,

#1: First of all if you wanna comment here in this website, don't comment if you don't have anything good to say, this is a FAN page. MORONS! READ! IDIOTS!

#2: Don't act like a professional in like knowing what's good/real music. There is no point, because, everybody gets to like a band for either a moment/month/year/forever/"Favorite Band"

And wtf would you people (negative commenters) care about what care? WTf does It do to you!? If it pisses you off, then just go away/get away!, simple as that!


#3: Don't compare your favorite band with Evanescence because )the majority of the time) your favorite band is COMPLETLY DIFFERENT!Example, my favorite band is Linkin Park, but I am not going to compare them together, WHY? Cuz they aren't from the same category!! Linkin park comapting them with Limp Bizkit, NOW THERE IS A MATCH!!

To the real fans of Evanescence:

Keep on supporting Evanescence, and don't let these negative commenters take over!
  

Review #3084 by METALHEAD
Written on Jul 30, 2004 (Read 521 times)
  
FUCK evanescence and all their fans!!!
I hope you rot in hell for supporting this trendy shit!
  

Review #3054 by Krista
Written on Jul 27, 2004 (Read 516 times)
  
I Love This Not Only This Song But The Whole Cd...I Think Amy Lee Has An Amazing Vocie And I Love Her Lyrics.So Many Of Her Songs Help Me Get Through Things,And I Enjoy Listen To The Cd So Much...I Can't Wait Till She Plays Agian Around Here!! I Will Be Waiting..
  

Review #2979 by amanda
Written on Jul 19, 2004 (Read 573 times)
  
i luv this song me and my friends anna and rachel danced to yur songe but we had a giraffe mask on so we called it giraffe dancing

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: