Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
5. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #244 by Raven
Written on Jan 3, 2004 (Read 3346 times)
  
This is one of my favorite Evanescence songs. I always have people making fun of me for listening to this wonderful band, saying that all their songs are about 'suicide' and 'death,' but if you really listen to the words, they are very deep, and most of them center of wanting to live, and wanting to find something more out of life.

And Jake, you can go suck on an egg because Evanescence rocks!

  

Review #171 by aztecgrrl
Written on Nov 29, 2003 (Read 3411 times)
  
THAT'S VERY RUDE,"JAKE"!
  

Review #146 by oleander
Written on Nov 17, 2003 (Read 3432 times)
  
this is a beautifully written song, one of their best works most likly
  

Review #138 by gorejos
Written on Nov 14, 2003 (Read 3340 times)
  
I love haunted have you heard it on halloween night it sends thrills and chills. i can't tell a lie all of her songs do that
  

Review #135 by Dove
Written on Nov 14, 2003 (Read 3341 times)
  
Love it. Deep, dark and creepy. One of the Fallen songs that is a huge jump from some of the Orgin. Really, really different. I'd rank it way up there with "Whisper" "Where Will You Go?" and the old "Imaginary". (aka my fave songs)

Jake: Begone shallow one!
  

Review #112 by samantha
Written on Nov 3, 2003 (Read 3351 times)
  
i love this song and going under
  

Review #95 by Lauren
Written on Oct 13, 2003 (Read 3367 times)
  
This is a very very good song, and very creepy.
My fave lyrics are...
"fearing you loving you
i won't let you pull me down"

When I split with my b/f, I thought to myself while listening to this song "I wont let you pull me down"
  

Review #75 by Lioness
Written on Sep 23, 2003 (Read 3392 times)
  
This song is my favourite from "Fallen". It really makes you feel like your a part of the song because it is so powerful. The thumping drums pound out the song's heartbeat, Amy's desperate vocals are full of emotion and the guitar solo screeches into your ears and makes your hair stand on end. It's terrifying and beautiful at the same time, I can't get enough of it!
  

Review #66 by Anita
Written on Sep 17, 2003 (Read 3407 times)
  
I really like that song.Her voice in it shows how deep the lyrics are just by the way she sings it.I love the deep base.It's  cool it gives me chills down my back.
I just think the song kicks a$$
  

Review #65 by Jason
Written on Sep 17, 2003 (Read 3411 times)
  
I love the song.  Amy's voice is very deep and powerful, and the lyrics to the song are deep as well.   And Jake if you don't like Evanescence then what the hell are you doing at an Evanescence fan site?

REVIEWS PAGE #15
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: