Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
5. Haunted
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #925 by poohbear4eva
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 2660 times)
  
this song is frickin awesome!!!!!!!! i swear to God..its muh fave song on the cd and this is muh fave band.....it helps me sooo much with my problems...thanks so much Evanescense!!!
  

Review #922 by Twisted
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 2663 times)
  
This song kicks ass!!!!! Its very....brilliant i guess you would say. it makes you think about alot, yet the song is so short! Rock on Evanescence!!!
  

Review #888 by marymorgan
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 2705 times)
  
this song is my favorite of all evaenscence's songs. they all really totally speak to me but this one just brings some evil up from inside my soal. i love music that does things like that. that shows real talent when it comes to writing lyrics
  

Review #794 by Allie
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 2783 times)
  
well at first i didnt understand the song. after look at the lyrics while listening to the song i start understanding it more and more.! this song is great.!
  

Review #788 by Sexie Lexie
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 2787 times)
  
hi!!



jake:if you think evanescence sucks,which they do not, why even go to there site? huh huh!!!
  

Review #787 by Sexie Lexie
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 2787 times)
  
hi!!



jake:if you think evanescence sucks,which they do not, why even go to there site? huh huh!!!
  

Review #786 by Sexie Lexie
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 2787 times)
  
hi!!



jake:if you think evanescence sucks,which they do not, why even go to there site? huh huh!!!
  

Review #774 by rick
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 2800 times)
  
THIS SONG JUST ROCKS MY WORLD, IT IS SO DARK AND " HAUNTING", IT IS JUST THE BEST SONG EVA.

ps. AMy U rOck.!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #766 by The Death Dealer
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 2805 times)
  
Amy keep up the good work cause u rule!!!!!
this song and "Tourniquet" rule. any one who says they hate Evanescence ,like jake, better sleep with one eye  open cause they are about to get an unexpected  visit from The Death Dealer.Evanescence ROCKS!!!!
  

Review #764 by Drake
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 2812 times)
  
This song rules!! Its so dark, I LOVE IT. this song is to me is like an energy source,with its dark feeling, i feel so alive when i hear it.

P. S. Jake U SUCK U F@#$ed up S@#*hole.

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: