Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
5. Haunted
  

Review #8273 by ManuelGem
Written on Mar 24, 2015 (Read 128 times)
  

I benefit from perusing your internet site. Thanks a lot!
  

Review #8272 by www.viagrabelgiquefr.com
Written on Mar 23, 2015 (Read 129 times)
  

Great depth -)
  

Review #8269 by cialis
Written on Dec 23, 2014 (Read 135 times)
  
I used to be able to find good advice from your blog articles.|
Thank you for some other magnificent post. Where else may anybody get that type of information in such a perfect manner of writing? I have a presentation subsequent week, and I am on the search for such info.
  

Review #7349 by HauntedEyes
Written on Jan 12, 2007 (Read 685 times)
  
This is one of my fave songs by Evanescence...I can relate to all of their songs but this one especially...It is so awsome...the guitar solo is amazing and Amy's voice is amazing as always:)
  

Review #7296 by T_T
Written on Dec 31, 2006 (Read 695 times)
  
i love the guitar solo in the song! im learning to play it on my guitar. the song is soo cool, i listen to it a lot.
  

Review #7083 by Kinetic Asparagus
Written on Oct 29, 2006 (Read 725 times)
  
"FUCK evanescence and all their fans!!!
I hope you rot in hell for supporting this trendy shit!"

Ouch... well, someone's been at their granny's pills, haven't they? What's wrong with liking Evanescence? I suppose half of the people on here would beat me to a pulp for saying that I also like Bob Dylan (LEGEND) and like... Sandi Thom (Americans won't have a clue who she is... it's sort of folk-pop) and the likes. I just happen to have a very wide taste in music, thank-you-very-much. Hell, I go around singing stuff from Les Mis and Phantom of the Opera and Wicked! too!!!

Kinetic Asparagus.
  

Review #6929 by Nash
Written on Oct 3, 2006 (Read 748 times)
  
I love the beginning because it sounds so creepy then the song is mind blowing. Amy did a nice job writing this song. This is Fallen's second best song in my opinion.
  

Review #6483 by broken haart
Written on Jul 4, 2006 (Read 822 times)
  
that is the worst way to discribe youre feelings metale head please find a different more respectfull way to state youre opinion. i respect youre musical choices and you should respect all of our musical choices. im not gonna say youre crazy if you donot like this band because thatz so fuckin immature and thats exactaly waht youre doin pal!!!!!!!
  

Review #6154 by EvanFreak
Written on Apr 6, 2006 (Read 869 times)
  
does neone want to see evanescence in concert and no its not the one from paris its from many places so if you want different kinds of concert just e-mail me ok
p.s.Haunted is sooooooooo cooooooool it kick ass
  

Review #6060 by Gothic Bitch
Written on Mar 3, 2006 (Read 905 times)
  
i think evanescense r the best. all their lyrics mean somthing, it comes 4m deep down. they r just amazing ! i dont c how some of u can critise them, they r the fukin best ! n u fukin no it, otherwise u wudn't b on this site !
EVANESCENCE RULE !

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: