Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #98
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #109 by Nelia
Written on Nov 2, 2003 (Read 38615 times)
  
great great great great song, cant describe it ;)
  

Review #105 by Butterflai_Princess
Written on Oct 24, 2003 (Read 38645 times)
  
I so luv this song.  i luv evanescence too and when I hear it, I just wanna cry.  The lyrics are amazing.  My Immortal is a terrific song and it totally has a different meaning to rock.  amy's vocals are amazing.  need i say more?
  

Review #104 by jennifer
Written on Oct 24, 2003 (Read 38644 times)
  
I so luv this song.  i luv evanescence too and when I hear it, I just wanna cry.  The lyrics are amazing.  My Immortal is a terrific song and it totally has a different meaning to rock.  amy's vocals are amazing.  need i say more?
  

Review #93 by Kyle
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 38691 times)
  
This song really touched me. Cause me and my girlfreind fight sometimes.  But listening to this song makes me cry and relax.  The part "Theres too much that time cannot erase"
It so true.
  

Review #88 by Cecilia
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 38727 times)
  
I HATE the piano songs in this album.  They are just so...so...boring.  And yes I did not like this song...very much.  
Need I say more?
  

Review #83 by ~*~ ely~*~
Written on Oct 8, 2003 (Read 38752 times)
  
I LoVe ThiS SoNg.. It MaKeS Me CrY aLL ThE TiMe.. BuT ThEn AgAiN tHe SoNg Is So ReaL...
  

Review #82 by Tanisha Murray
Written on Oct 8, 2003 (Read 38744 times)
  
The first time I heard this song ,it blew me away.See, I had just broken up with my boyfriend & one of my friends let me use the cd.After I heard this song I never felt sorry for myself again.
  

Review #72 by Element
Written on Sep 20, 2003 (Read 38801 times)
  
This song is my favorite; it reminds me of my Ex Boyfriend.  I had the lucky chance to see Evanessence live at EdgeFest and there was a very large crowd. I was in the front row and after they where done singing, Amy came back on stage and got on the keyboard and sang My Immortal! She told us to sing along but most of the people didn't know the words. My best friend and my self did and we where being stared at by everyone because since we where like the only two in the first twenty rows that knew the song the camera's where on us and Amy herself was pointing at us as we sang along.  After she was done she smiled at my friend and me and had the crowed applaud us.
  

Review #71 by SotoS
Written on Sep 19, 2003 (Read 38818 times)
  
I Love this song...! Somerimes it can make me cry when I'm down... And the thing is not only that Amy has great vocals on this song (and not only) but it is written so true... The lyrics are real... you can feel the same many times in your life...!
  

Review #64 by Sharlene Downey
Written on Sep 16, 2003 (Read 38823 times)
  
My immortal is a great song and i really injoyed listening to it in my car, in my house and even at other peoples houses. If u have not heard this song then u better listen to it. It is very touching to the heart.

REVIEWS PAGE #98
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: