Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #98
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #105 by Butterflai_Princess
Written on Oct 24, 2003 (Read 38552 times)
  
I so luv this song.  i luv evanescence too and when I hear it, I just wanna cry.  The lyrics are amazing.  My Immortal is a terrific song and it totally has a different meaning to rock.  amy's vocals are amazing.  need i say more?
  

Review #104 by jennifer
Written on Oct 24, 2003 (Read 38551 times)
  
I so luv this song.  i luv evanescence too and when I hear it, I just wanna cry.  The lyrics are amazing.  My Immortal is a terrific song and it totally has a different meaning to rock.  amy's vocals are amazing.  need i say more?
  

Review #93 by Kyle
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 38598 times)
  
This song really touched me. Cause me and my girlfreind fight sometimes.  But listening to this song makes me cry and relax.  The part "Theres too much that time cannot erase"
It so true.
  

Review #88 by Cecilia
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 38634 times)
  
I HATE the piano songs in this album.  They are just so...so...boring.  And yes I did not like this song...very much.  
Need I say more?
  

Review #83 by ~*~ ely~*~
Written on Oct 8, 2003 (Read 38659 times)
  
I LoVe ThiS SoNg.. It MaKeS Me CrY aLL ThE TiMe.. BuT ThEn AgAiN tHe SoNg Is So ReaL...
  

Review #82 by Tanisha Murray
Written on Oct 8, 2003 (Read 38651 times)
  
The first time I heard this song ,it blew me away.See, I had just broken up with my boyfriend & one of my friends let me use the cd.After I heard this song I never felt sorry for myself again.
  

Review #72 by Element
Written on Sep 20, 2003 (Read 38708 times)
  
This song is my favorite; it reminds me of my Ex Boyfriend.  I had the lucky chance to see Evanessence live at EdgeFest and there was a very large crowd. I was in the front row and after they where done singing, Amy came back on stage and got on the keyboard and sang My Immortal! She told us to sing along but most of the people didn't know the words. My best friend and my self did and we where being stared at by everyone because since we where like the only two in the first twenty rows that knew the song the camera's where on us and Amy herself was pointing at us as we sang along.  After she was done she smiled at my friend and me and had the crowed applaud us.
  

Review #71 by SotoS
Written on Sep 19, 2003 (Read 38725 times)
  
I Love this song...! Somerimes it can make me cry when I'm down... And the thing is not only that Amy has great vocals on this song (and not only) but it is written so true... The lyrics are real... you can feel the same many times in your life...!
  

Review #64 by Sharlene Downey
Written on Sep 16, 2003 (Read 38730 times)
  
My immortal is a great song and i really injoyed listening to it in my car, in my house and even at other peoples houses. If u have not heard this song then u better listen to it. It is very touching to the heart.
  

Review #57 by Lioness
Written on Sep 6, 2003 (Read 38776 times)
  
If you're having a bit of a bad day you can rely on this song to get the tears flowing. This song is beautiful and very moving, the piano and Amy Lee's stunning vocals allow you to really feel like you're submersed in the music.

Put this on your CD player, pop on the headphones, turn it up and just lie back and wallow in an amazing song.

REVIEWS PAGE #98
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: