Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #97
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #147 by Malcolm
Written on Nov 18, 2003 (Read 38281 times)
  
One word.........WOW
  

Review #144 by Christopher Brew
Written on Nov 15, 2003 (Read 38299 times)
  
This song is amazing in every way and is truly moving.  And I know I'm probably just sounding exactly the same as everyone esle, but it's true!
Even just listening to this song can really help you forget all the pains of life and relax.
It also reminds me of a very special girl, though.  She is so perfect in every way, I am totally in love with her and I know that I always will be, but circumstances mean that I cant get any closer to her than talking at school.  This song just fits into life so perfectly.
  

Review #127 by Suzeswanee
Written on Nov 10, 2003 (Read 38337 times)
  
This song is very moving, it makes me want to cry.  You can feel the emotion in Amy's voice, and that is what makes the song so special.  It can relate to different people with different circumstances.  I love it.  I can't stop listening to it.  I find it almost hipnotic.  It reminds me of my ex boyfriend and even though we have broken up it still feels like he has 'all of me'.
  

Review #110 by Joseph Gore
Written on Nov 2, 2003 (Read 38371 times)
  
I heard my immortality the first time on the movie daredevil. I love this song right along with the other songs I hope she plays my immortality at the ama awards on abc. I don't know how anyone can't like evanescence when they put you in their concerts.
  

Review #109 by Nelia
Written on Nov 2, 2003 (Read 38365 times)
  
great great great great song, cant describe it ;)
  

Review #105 by Butterflai_Princess
Written on Oct 24, 2003 (Read 38387 times)
  
I so luv this song.  i luv evanescence too and when I hear it, I just wanna cry.  The lyrics are amazing.  My Immortal is a terrific song and it totally has a different meaning to rock.  amy's vocals are amazing.  need i say more?
  

Review #104 by jennifer
Written on Oct 24, 2003 (Read 38387 times)
  
I so luv this song.  i luv evanescence too and when I hear it, I just wanna cry.  The lyrics are amazing.  My Immortal is a terrific song and it totally has a different meaning to rock.  amy's vocals are amazing.  need i say more?
  

Review #93 by Kyle
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 38432 times)
  
This song really touched me. Cause me and my girlfreind fight sometimes.  But listening to this song makes me cry and relax.  The part "Theres too much that time cannot erase"
It so true.
  

Review #88 by Cecilia
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 38436 times)
  
I HATE the piano songs in this album.  They are just so...so...boring.  And yes I did not like this song...very much.  
Need I say more?
  

Review #83 by ~*~ ely~*~
Written on Oct 8, 2003 (Read 38456 times)
  
I LoVe ThiS SoNg.. It MaKeS Me CrY aLL ThE TiMe.. BuT ThEn AgAiN tHe SoNg Is So ReaL...

REVIEWS PAGE #97
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: