Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #96
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #253 by angalina
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37708 times)
  
When I heard this song " My Immortal" for the first time, it just took me to another place. I love Evanescence and they are a great band. I can listen to this song over and over and it can never get old. It's very moving and I can relate to it. I cant wait for  them to come out with another CD. They RoCk! Keep bring us the great music!
  

Review #247 by heather
Written on Jan 4, 2004 (Read 37780 times)
  
"my Immortal" is the most beautiful song i have ever heard in my life. The background music is outstanding and so are the lyrics. Amy Lee's voice in this song goes awesomely with the music. I listen to it over and over and never get sick of it. Everytime I hear it it makes me cry. I can't wait til their next cd!!!!!!!!
  

Review #224 by Jessica
Written on Dec 25, 2003 (Read 37911 times)
  
This Song totally ROX! It is one of there greatest. I Don't think theres a Person out there that doesn't like this song or evanescence, if they do..well..there Crazy. Amy Lee Has a Wonderful Voice and is very talented and has a wonderful Band Backing her up. This song is great! I Can't wait till there Nxt CD!!!  :)
  

Review #220 by aztecgrrl
Written on Dec 22, 2003 (Read 37941 times)
  
I like this song!I just need to save a few more bucks to buy it!I also like Good Charlotte,too!
  

Review #199 by sonnie
Written on Dec 14, 2003 (Read 38049 times)
  
Amy is 2 kuu........... sh should rule all music, and this is my fav song fr9om her but i luv all her songs , c_ya    :)
  

Review #195 by Gina
Written on Dec 14, 2003 (Read 38057 times)
  
My Immortal is very similar to the song 'You'. However 'You'can move a person 10X more than My Immortal. It's just out of this world...these 2 songs.
  

Review #166 by rob brindlow
Written on Nov 28, 2003 (Read 38196 times)
  
out of every song i have ever heard in my life there are only 2 songs that i will NEVER get tired of hearing and my immortal is at the top of my list. the song is just incredible and the video is mind blowing. since finding it 2 weeks ago on the evanescence website its all i have watched and im still not bored of hearing it and i never will be.
  

Review #164 by Cynthia
Written on Nov 27, 2003 (Read 38203 times)
  
I think "My Immortal" is the best rock ballad in the last years! It touches my soul so much...It even makes me cry while listening!
I adore this song! And Amy has a great voice!
Evanescence is really one of the best bands who makes music!
  

Review #163 by Amanda
Written on Nov 26, 2003 (Read 38209 times)
  
I just want to say that when i listened to this song i felt the emotions and feelings in the lyrics, i also think that the piono is what also makes it great, the video is brilliant too, at last a brilliant band, outstanding song, and i hope that they keep making more good Music.
  

Review #156 by Rob
Written on Nov 23, 2003 (Read 38237 times)
  
This song is just beautiful. Its from the heart and touches me, i can just forget all my toubles and be happy. Thankyou Evanescence for this.

REVIEWS PAGE #96
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: