Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #96
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #266 by ToRi
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37741 times)
  
i luv the song My Immortal i listen to it over n over theres just no ther song that is better@!
  

Review #265 by Emma
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37752 times)
  
I love all of evanescence's songs but My Immortal is by far my fav. The lyrics are so meaningful and the rock version makes me wanna get up and do some serious air guitar lols. I give this song 10/10 coz i love it. I listen to it like every second of the day, I just play it over and over. Keep it up Amy its a mad song!
  

Review #262 by Nat
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37806 times)
  
This song is AWESOME!!!  I like it better on the radio because after the bridge type thingy, it goes into rock while on the CD it's calm all the way through.  Are they gonna have a remix CD with that version of the song on it?  I hope So!
  

Review #259 by Jennie.
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37829 times)
  
Is one of the best song, it shows a real love lost, is to get realized that the person is gone but, he/she stills in our life. Great song!!!
  

Review #257 by Roz
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37835 times)
  
This song's got to do a lot with my own life but i loved it even before I could realize about it. I felt completely happy knowing that Amy could say in the lirics exactly what I was feeling. I love this song so much, that when I heard it live at their show, my eyes got full of tears, it's amazing
  

Review #255 by Connie
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37844 times)
  
i really liked this song first time i heard it. One of my favourites from the album.
Also might i add that Amy looks stunning in the video. Great Video !
  

Review #253 by angalina
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37870 times)
  
When I heard this song " My Immortal" for the first time, it just took me to another place. I love Evanescence and they are a great band. I can listen to this song over and over and it can never get old. It's very moving and I can relate to it. I cant wait for  them to come out with another CD. They RoCk! Keep bring us the great music!
  

Review #247 by heather
Written on Jan 4, 2004 (Read 37942 times)
  
"my Immortal" is the most beautiful song i have ever heard in my life. The background music is outstanding and so are the lyrics. Amy Lee's voice in this song goes awesomely with the music. I listen to it over and over and never get sick of it. Everytime I hear it it makes me cry. I can't wait til their next cd!!!!!!!!
  

Review #224 by Jessica
Written on Dec 25, 2003 (Read 38073 times)
  
This Song totally ROX! It is one of there greatest. I Don't think theres a Person out there that doesn't like this song or evanescence, if they do..well..there Crazy. Amy Lee Has a Wonderful Voice and is very talented and has a wonderful Band Backing her up. This song is great! I Can't wait till there Nxt CD!!!  :)
  

Review #220 by aztecgrrl
Written on Dec 22, 2003 (Read 38103 times)
  
I like this song!I just need to save a few more bucks to buy it!I also like Good Charlotte,too!

REVIEWS PAGE #96
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: