Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #95
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #276 by Kara
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37428 times)
  
This song is the most touching song i have ever heard. It relates to so many real life situations. The first time i heard this song i listened to it at least a million times. I know ever word and i can hit all the high notes and low notes. Evanescence has defiently had an extreme effect on my music choice.
  

Review #275 by Sarah Balfour
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37450 times)
  
Hey,
The My immortal song is tottaly out of this world I love it!! it is soo different then all of their other songs, I love amy's voice she is soo beautiful and has an awesome clothing style.
  

Review #272 by Joseph Gore
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37479 times)
  
My immortal is an awesome song, also the video rocks. all of evanescence songs Rocks. keep on rocking.
  

Review #268 by Jessica Tice
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37522 times)
  
this song immortal made me think alot about my life and made me cry over it its my favorite song and my favorite cd.
  

Review #266 by ToRi
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37541 times)
  
i luv the song My Immortal i listen to it over n over theres just no ther song that is better@!
  

Review #265 by Emma
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37561 times)
  
I love all of evanescence's songs but My Immortal is by far my fav. The lyrics are so meaningful and the rock version makes me wanna get up and do some serious air guitar lols. I give this song 10/10 coz i love it. I listen to it like every second of the day, I just play it over and over. Keep it up Amy its a mad song!
  

Review #262 by Nat
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37616 times)
  
This song is AWESOME!!!  I like it better on the radio because after the bridge type thingy, it goes into rock while on the CD it's calm all the way through.  Are they gonna have a remix CD with that version of the song on it?  I hope So!
  

Review #259 by Jennie.
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37640 times)
  
Is one of the best song, it shows a real love lost, is to get realized that the person is gone but, he/she stills in our life. Great song!!!
  

Review #257 by Roz
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37666 times)
  
This song's got to do a lot with my own life but i loved it even before I could realize about it. I felt completely happy knowing that Amy could say in the lirics exactly what I was feeling. I love this song so much, that when I heard it live at their show, my eyes got full of tears, it's amazing
  

Review #255 by Connie
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 37680 times)
  
i really liked this song first time i heard it. One of my favourites from the album.
Also might i add that Amy looks stunning in the video. Great Video !

REVIEWS PAGE #95
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: