Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #95
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #290 by Jennifer C.
Written on Jan 8, 2004 (Read 37442 times)
  
The first day I heard this song I fell in love with it.I think that MY IMMORTAL is one of my favorites off the album Fallen. I think that the lead singer as a lot of talent and really shows it in this song. My favorite part in this song is when the piano is being played. It shows the true meaning of the song. This song is one of my all time favorites. It is one of there best single's.
  

Review #287 by robhc
Written on Jan 8, 2004 (Read 37490 times)
  
My Immortal is a tremendous song.  As many have said before me, it touches your soul.  It says exactly what many, including myself, have wanted to say to a person they love/still love.  If I could ever write a song/poem to the girl that I'm still madly in love with, this would be it.  The part that says, "These wounds won't seem to heal/this pain is just to real/there's just too much that time can not erase" brought me to tears.  I was driving, it was the first time i had heard the song, and whats even greater, was the first time that a pieve of music had ever made me cry.  Its exactly how i feel.  GREAT SONG!
  

Review #284 by Todd Luckhurst
Written on Jan 8, 2004 (Read 37524 times)
  
My immortal is a song that moves people. The lyrics make me feel and think about the one who i love great song.
  

Review #283 by Jennette
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37562 times)
  
my immortal is such a great song. Amy sings with so much passion you cant help but fall in love with the song with the music. Theres very few songs that can go as deep as to touch your very soul, and this would be one you cant help but cry or listen and understand I think Evanescence is great and i cant wait to see whats to come.
  

Review #281 by elizabeth
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37558 times)
  
this song is great..even though every time i hear it i cry. it reminds me so much of my x-b/f's and our relationship.
  

Review #280 by tyleia
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37574 times)
  
i love all of evanescences songs but my immortal is the best i cant stop sing it
  

Review #276 by Kara
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37628 times)
  
This song is the most touching song i have ever heard. It relates to so many real life situations. The first time i heard this song i listened to it at least a million times. I know ever word and i can hit all the high notes and low notes. Evanescence has defiently had an extreme effect on my music choice.
  

Review #275 by Sarah Balfour
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37650 times)
  
Hey,
The My immortal song is tottaly out of this world I love it!! it is soo different then all of their other songs, I love amy's voice she is soo beautiful and has an awesome clothing style.
  

Review #272 by Joseph Gore
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37679 times)
  
My immortal is an awesome song, also the video rocks. all of evanescence songs Rocks. keep on rocking.
  

Review #268 by Jessica Tice
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 37722 times)
  
this song immortal made me think alot about my life and made me cry over it its my favorite song and my favorite cd.

REVIEWS PAGE #95
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: