Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #93
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #322 by Libby
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 37168 times)
  
I dont know what i would do without this song so many things have been going wrong but at this time this song has just made me feel so much better its so inspiring i dont know how i could live without this song. It just describes everything perfectly, I love it, thank you so much for your talent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please keep it coming
  

Review #321 by alexis
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 37176 times)
  
hey i love this song. u have a great voice. even my parents lke it. haha. yeah funny. well i gtg keep it up i love ur music!
  

Review #320 by Taylor
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 37195 times)
  
I really love this song! It really makes you think about your life and all the troubles you have in it! It kinda makes you wanna cry. Amy has a GREAT voice ( I'm SO Jealouse!!)
  

Review #318 by Andrew
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 37224 times)
  
I love this song. its kinda depressing tho. its great to listen to if u feel miserble cuz of a brake up wiv ya g/f. Or if you think of someone you really like. I dint think evanescence would have done this kinda song cuz bring me to life and going under were so much more livelier and this is calm and relaxed. Amy has an amazing voice a bit like Christina.
  

Review #317 by Corey
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 37267 times)
  
WOW,  there's nothing i can really say to describe this song. FIRST, the piano and orchestral score is out-of-this-world. THEN, when u put it with Amy's amazing voice, WOW. She has such a wide, powerful range that u can feel what she feels when she was writing her music. This is a song that u need to have playing when you're driving down the road all alone. TURN IT UP AND ENJOY THE MUSICALITY!!!!  AMY,  beautiful voice, GIVES ME CHILLS!!!
  

Review #316 by mazura
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 37287 times)
  
WOW!! This song is to good for words. I love it so very much. I can play it over and over again and still loving it.
  

Review #314 by Pamela
Written on Jan 9, 2004 (Read 37344 times)
  
hey i just want o say thanks to this somg i won first place in my talnet show for my school and also i love the song that you write i feel like you deep down into your soul to fiqure out these lyrics there just so down to earth
  

Review #313 by The Dark Angel Falan
Written on Jan 9, 2004 (Read 37356 times)
  
This song is just.....wow. I just dont know how Evanescence made this song and Going Under. Its just like 2 different worlds. Its just SO good! wow.... :)
  

Review #310 by Manal
Written on Jan 9, 2004 (Read 37374 times)
  
this song is a nice calm song that is very different from the songs they usually have. It makes you think of someone you love.
  

Review #308 by katey cain
Written on Jan 9, 2004 (Read 37399 times)
  
I think that this song remindes me so much of the time when i liked some one and i still can't let him go!  It hurts really bad and this song is so pretty and remindes me all the time!  But i get a good feeling when i hear this song!  I almost cry every time!!

REVIEWS PAGE #93
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: