Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #92
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #347 by tan
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36827 times)
  
i love this song its really cool its great! they rock!
  

Review #343 by Hunt
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36863 times)
  
hehehe, and besides the fact that Cally pointed out about taking up your own time writing about a band you don't even like does show your 'suckiness' *I believe that's how it would be spelled if it was a word, no?* anyway.... Amy Lee is probably the most beeeeeeeeautiful person you'll ever even glimpse at and the fact you call her or implied that she was ugly makes me wonder if you've even seen her!!! and quote 'lesbo looking faget ' is an oxymoron, a lesbo referring to a woman and a 'faget' referring to a male, so you're saying she's a woman who likes women and a man who likes men !?! *Confuzzling indeed* stop contradicting yourself, it's not healthy x_x
  

Review #342 by *Cally*
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36896 times)
  
hey this is a poser band~ I come to find that only real posers are worried about other people being posers. And then you saying we all suck, who was wasting their time writing a review just to tell people you don't even know that they suck???!!! Who sucks now??? Anyway, don't talk about them that way, you're on our turf now. Well anywaze~This song made me cry the first time I heard it, and the second, and right up to this day makes me cry. Powerful, but so sad:'(
  

Review #340 by this is a poser band
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36913 times)
  
your music sucks all of you are posers and suck major ass you are all gay  and the lead singer are you a guy dressed up as a grl you lesbo looking faget !!!!!!! yall suck
  

Review #339 by me !!!!!!
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36960 times)
  
i am alone right now and your song tought me evryone out there even if i left them still holds a peice of me and its okay if i helped them before and they leave me move on well i am not used to such soft music i eamn i love the heavy ness of music and yours was not my style but i loved it
  

Review #337 by Erica-lyn
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36958 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!! the other day i was singing it when it was blating on my radio and i started to cry because it just makes me feel better to cry after a horrible day...it is my faveorite song ever...i just listen to it over and over. and i cry when i hear it. Best song ever.
  

Review #335 by evon
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36980 times)
  
this song is very meaningful to me because my dad recently comitted suicide and the lyrics fit exactly how I feel.it makes me sad when I hear the song but I still love it.
  

Review #330 by Sydney
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 37011 times)
  
I love this song!! ITs the greatest....its so awesome...and i can listen to it over and over with out getting tired of it...i think this is one of the 1st songs that i cant get enough of!
  

Review #327 by Lexis
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 37028 times)
  
WOW! My Immortal is such an amazing song! I love it. It tells so much about the real world! I dance and this song is one of the easiest to dance to, you can really get into it and feel what she is really saying! It's just a really great song!
  

Review #323 by Stephanie
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 37077 times)
  
HEY, HI I LOVE THIS SONG, IT MAKES ME REMEMBER A LOT OF THIS , U KNOW WHAT I`M FROM ECUADOR AND I LOVE IT!

REVIEWS PAGE #92
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: