Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #92
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #335 by evon
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36740 times)
  
this song is very meaningful to me because my dad recently comitted suicide and the lyrics fit exactly how I feel.it makes me sad when I hear the song but I still love it.
  

Review #330 by Sydney
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36771 times)
  
I love this song!! ITs the greatest....its so awesome...and i can listen to it over and over with out getting tired of it...i think this is one of the 1st songs that i cant get enough of!
  

Review #327 by Lexis
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36788 times)
  
WOW! My Immortal is such an amazing song! I love it. It tells so much about the real world! I dance and this song is one of the easiest to dance to, you can really get into it and feel what she is really saying! It's just a really great song!
  

Review #323 by Stephanie
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36837 times)
  
HEY, HI I LOVE THIS SONG, IT MAKES ME REMEMBER A LOT OF THIS , U KNOW WHAT I`M FROM ECUADOR AND I LOVE IT!
  

Review #322 by Libby
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36849 times)
  
I dont know what i would do without this song so many things have been going wrong but at this time this song has just made me feel so much better its so inspiring i dont know how i could live without this song. It just describes everything perfectly, I love it, thank you so much for your talent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Please keep it coming
  

Review #321 by alexis
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36853 times)
  
hey i love this song. u have a great voice. even my parents lke it. haha. yeah funny. well i gtg keep it up i love ur music!
  

Review #320 by Taylor
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36871 times)
  
I really love this song! It really makes you think about your life and all the troubles you have in it! It kinda makes you wanna cry. Amy has a GREAT voice ( I'm SO Jealouse!!)
  

Review #318 by Andrew
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36897 times)
  
I love this song. its kinda depressing tho. its great to listen to if u feel miserble cuz of a brake up wiv ya g/f. Or if you think of someone you really like. I dint think evanescence would have done this kinda song cuz bring me to life and going under were so much more livelier and this is calm and relaxed. Amy has an amazing voice a bit like Christina.
  

Review #317 by Corey
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36900 times)
  
WOW,  there's nothing i can really say to describe this song. FIRST, the piano and orchestral score is out-of-this-world. THEN, when u put it with Amy's amazing voice, WOW. She has such a wide, powerful range that u can feel what she feels when she was writing her music. This is a song that u need to have playing when you're driving down the road all alone. TURN IT UP AND ENJOY THE MUSICALITY!!!!  AMY,  beautiful voice, GIVES ME CHILLS!!!
  

Review #316 by mazura
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36908 times)
  
WOW!! This song is to good for words. I love it so very much. I can play it over and over again and still loving it.

REVIEWS PAGE #92
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: