Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #91
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #356 by GR
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36478 times)
  
Never have I heard such a song that could move my soul the way this one song has. I listen to it to go to sleep and to wake up! While i get sad in the memory that this song reminds me of, it also makes me feel better knowing I'm not the only to feel this way.
  

Review #355 by Storm Cannon
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36496 times)
  
Just wanted to drop a line, to let you know something. A little less than two years ago i lost my mum. I was alone for a long time haunted by her memory. Until i found the one woman who can listen, who can begin to understand my pain. Though times are still hard she's always there for me. This song makes me think of so much that has been shared between the both of us, both good and bad. When i cry listening to this song, it's almost relief. As much as it hurts to know my mum is gone, maby she's still taking care of me. By letting me love such a wonderful woman (that is my girlfriend). My heart and soul can be felt through this song, as battered and tainted as they may be. For what it's worth, don't stop bearing your soul. And thank you, for the relief.
  

Review #351 by cheergirl
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36548 times)
  
i love this song this song.everytime i hear ir i want to cry!this song is their best yet.unlike other songs you dont have to hear it 100 times to understand what its about the 1st time you hear it you understand.GREAT JOB GUYS KEEP IT UP!!
  

Review #348 by *Kami*
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36617 times)
  
Wow! Thats really all i can say about this song..Lets see when i first heard this song i was honestly like..WOW i have never heard a song even close to the way this sounds...I can just feel the way she feels when she sings this song! Your doin great guys! Keep it up:)
  

Review #347 by tan
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36621 times)
  
i love this song its really cool its great! they rock!
  

Review #343 by Hunt
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36654 times)
  
hehehe, and besides the fact that Cally pointed out about taking up your own time writing about a band you don't even like does show your 'suckiness' *I believe that's how it would be spelled if it was a word, no?* anyway.... Amy Lee is probably the most beeeeeeeeautiful person you'll ever even glimpse at and the fact you call her or implied that she was ugly makes me wonder if you've even seen her!!! and quote 'lesbo looking faget ' is an oxymoron, a lesbo referring to a woman and a 'faget' referring to a male, so you're saying she's a woman who likes women and a man who likes men !?! *Confuzzling indeed* stop contradicting yourself, it's not healthy x_x
  

Review #342 by *Cally*
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36687 times)
  
hey this is a poser band~ I come to find that only real posers are worried about other people being posers. And then you saying we all suck, who was wasting their time writing a review just to tell people you don't even know that they suck???!!! Who sucks now??? Anyway, don't talk about them that way, you're on our turf now. Well anywaze~This song made me cry the first time I heard it, and the second, and right up to this day makes me cry. Powerful, but so sad:'(
  

Review #340 by this is a poser band
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36703 times)
  
your music sucks all of you are posers and suck major ass you are all gay  and the lead singer are you a guy dressed up as a grl you lesbo looking faget !!!!!!! yall suck
  

Review #339 by me !!!!!!
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36704 times)
  
i am alone right now and your song tought me evryone out there even if i left them still holds a peice of me and its okay if i helped them before and they leave me move on well i am not used to such soft music i eamn i love the heavy ness of music and yours was not my style but i loved it
  

Review #337 by Erica-lyn
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 36714 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG!! the other day i was singing it when it was blating on my radio and i started to cry because it just makes me feel better to cry after a horrible day...it is my faveorite song ever...i just listen to it over and over. and i cry when i hear it. Best song ever.

REVIEWS PAGE #91
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: