Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #91
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #373 by Koukla69
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36427 times)
  
This Song Is Magic, It Was Written From The Heart And Soul, Every Time I Listen To It I Have To Cry... It Has Meaning For Me It Opens Up My Soul And Sets Me Free...
It Truly Is A Work Of Art And Will Stay With Me... It Touches People Like Nothing Has Before Thats What Makes It Real...
Love Koukla
  

Review #367 by Angel
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36461 times)
  
I think that your song My Immortal is like really awsome.  I like a lot of your songs but My Immortal really makes me think of my boyfriend and how much I love him.
  

Review #366 by skittles
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36471 times)
  
When I first heard this song it brought tears to my eyes. It reminds me of one of my good friends that doesn't speak with me anymore. It hurts and this song really captivates how I feel.
  

Review #365 by Hotaru
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36477 times)
  
wow..O.O just Wow!!
  

Review #364 by Chelsey a. d
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36493 times)
  
Hey, i just wan*t to say that amy has a wonderful voice ,and a very pretty girl .  She is my idol... I wish i was her 4 a day ,Keep up the good  work .                                                     ~chelsey~
  

Review #363 by Henley
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36538 times)
  
Never have I heard such a great song. This is my favorite band and anybody who says they such can leave.    o.O
  

Review #356 by GR
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36651 times)
  
Never have I heard such a song that could move my soul the way this one song has. I listen to it to go to sleep and to wake up! While i get sad in the memory that this song reminds me of, it also makes me feel better knowing I'm not the only to feel this way.
  

Review #355 by Storm Cannon
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36669 times)
  
Just wanted to drop a line, to let you know something. A little less than two years ago i lost my mum. I was alone for a long time haunted by her memory. Until i found the one woman who can listen, who can begin to understand my pain. Though times are still hard she's always there for me. This song makes me think of so much that has been shared between the both of us, both good and bad. When i cry listening to this song, it's almost relief. As much as it hurts to know my mum is gone, maby she's still taking care of me. By letting me love such a wonderful woman (that is my girlfriend). My heart and soul can be felt through this song, as battered and tainted as they may be. For what it's worth, don't stop bearing your soul. And thank you, for the relief.
  

Review #351 by cheergirl
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36721 times)
  
i love this song this song.everytime i hear ir i want to cry!this song is their best yet.unlike other songs you dont have to hear it 100 times to understand what its about the 1st time you hear it you understand.GREAT JOB GUYS KEEP IT UP!!
  

Review #348 by *Kami*
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 36790 times)
  
Wow! Thats really all i can say about this song..Lets see when i first heard this song i was honestly like..WOW i have never heard a song even close to the way this sounds...I can just feel the way she feels when she sings this song! Your doin great guys! Keep it up:)

REVIEWS PAGE #91
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: