Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #90
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #380 by Danielle
Written on Jan 13, 2004 (Read 36159 times)
  
This song has become my favorite. It's always in my head no matter what i'm doing. It's a song that someone who has gone through alot of pain could really relate to. That's not easy these days. and i'm really critical of the music i listen to. it touched my soul. I cry every time I hear it. The lyrics combined with amy's voice just make this song so powerful.
  

Review #379 by Ally
Written on Jan 13, 2004 (Read 36194 times)
  
Not normally into this kind of music but this song has really got me - it takes a lot of work to create a song that can capture so many people as this song clearly does - I know as i'm a musician myself - it is clearly relating to a personal experience, i don't think this song would be so effective if it wasn't, its not easy to bear your heart and soul but the writers of this song have certainly done that with amazing effect - Congratulations on a fantastic song, you should be very proud.
  

Review #378 by chris
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36215 times)
  
A poem of prefection. Wrote by one who has felt more alone in a crowd than on the darkside of the moon. I'm sure you will never see this but.. Thanks for helping me better understand my own feelings and I am glad you got a chance 2 express yourself with Music. No one could do it better. And with such a Damn good voice ;)
  

Review #377 by Amy Lee ( this is really my name)
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36228 times)
  
I love this song! There is nothing more I have to say.
  

Review #373 by Koukla69
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36247 times)
  
This Song Is Magic, It Was Written From The Heart And Soul, Every Time I Listen To It I Have To Cry... It Has Meaning For Me It Opens Up My Soul And Sets Me Free...
It Truly Is A Work Of Art And Will Stay With Me... It Touches People Like Nothing Has Before Thats What Makes It Real...
Love Koukla
  

Review #367 by Angel
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36277 times)
  
I think that your song My Immortal is like really awsome.  I like a lot of your songs but My Immortal really makes me think of my boyfriend and how much I love him.
  

Review #366 by skittles
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36287 times)
  
When I first heard this song it brought tears to my eyes. It reminds me of one of my good friends that doesn't speak with me anymore. It hurts and this song really captivates how I feel.
  

Review #365 by Hotaru
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36293 times)
  
wow..O.O just Wow!!
  

Review #364 by Chelsey a. d
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36303 times)
  
Hey, i just wan*t to say that amy has a wonderful voice ,and a very pretty girl .  She is my idol... I wish i was her 4 a day ,Keep up the good  work .                                                     ~chelsey~
  

Review #363 by Henley
Written on Jan 12, 2004 (Read 36346 times)
  
Never have I heard such a great song. This is my favorite band and anybody who says they such can leave.    o.O

REVIEWS PAGE #90
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: