Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3932 by Tony J
Written on Dec 26, 2004 (Read 649 times)
  
Amy Lee is an inspirational artist who sings with such feeling and sincerity that I had to rate this particular song. Excellent. The video is a work of art and I would like to thank the Gods of music to continue blessing the band.
Thank you.
  

Review #3914 by Kristen
Written on Dec 23, 2004 (Read 679 times)
  
Amy Lee did such a wonderful job on this song.  I sung this song at my talent show and I won first place!!  If i didnt have your inspiration in the song i could not have the guts to sing the song!!  Well keep on doing a perfect job!!  Dont forget you have so many fans so please dont brake up the group b/c yall give me inspiration! and trust me i need it!!  love yall  yall rock!!!
  

Review #3869 by Mraz needs deoderant
Written on Dec 17, 2004 (Read 720 times)
  
I think its pretty good, but i dont love it
  

Review #3842 by Volkan
Written on Dec 14, 2004 (Read 742 times)
  
ben bu grubu yeni dinledim ve hasta oldum..
dinlerken egomu tatmin ediyorum..
mp3 lerini aradim ama halen bulamadim...
  

Review #3841 by volkan
Written on Dec 14, 2004 (Read 638 times)
  
ben bu grubu yen&#305; d&#305;nled&#305;m ve hasta oldum..
d&#305;nlerken egomu tatm&#305;n ed&#305;yorum
  

Review #3749 by sashi
Written on Dec 4, 2004 (Read 708 times)
  
i love this song. I use to play it to my piano also to my guitar. I sing this song everyday and i love Amy Lee so much. Even though im a girl..
I like the song because i can relate myself and its actually my favorite song. no other song can be as perrfect as this... GOod luck for the rock Princess!!!!
  

Review #3713 by Heather
Written on Nov 28, 2004 (Read 810 times)
  
OMG!!!! I LOVE THIS SONG!! Amy Lee did a really great job on it. It inspired me to keep on singing, and thanks to this song I sing it every day, much to the pleasure of my closest friends. I think that this song is the most wonderful song in the world. Rock on Amy Lee, and thank you for what you have givin me!
  

Review #3699 by sad_angel
Written on Nov 25, 2004 (Read 854 times)
  
I SA&#304;D ONLY AMY &#304;S MY ALL W&#304;SHES:)
  

Review #3685 by Salih
Written on Nov 24, 2004 (Read 852 times)
  
I will use only one word:
Perfect.
  

Review #3681 by mahshid
Written on Nov 22, 2004 (Read 804 times)
  
i love this song

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: