Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #89
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #406 by elyssa
Written on Jan 15, 2004 (Read 35693 times)
  
wow! i reallly love this song. everytime i think about it i find away to relate to it. its so weird. most people can find a way to relate.
  

Review #404 by Elizabeth
Written on Jan 15, 2004 (Read 35696 times)
  
My Immortal is a great song. The lyrics to this song are powerful, and the tune is just beautiful. Evanescence writes the best music!
  

Review #401 by emma (from below)
Written on Jan 14, 2004 (Read 35795 times)
  
Email me if you cryed reading these reviews or listening to this song
(i did):(  :(
:(  :(
  

Review #400 by emma
Written on Jan 14, 2004 (Read 35805 times)
  
I cryed when i herd this song because in the last year 2 of my cats died and the guy i've like for the past 4 years said i "acked wierd around him",
God i luv him so much!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #399 by *KaMi*
Written on Jan 14, 2004 (Read 35862 times)
  
Well guys i have already done a review on this song once but everytime i listen to it it gets 10x better, I had a Really close frind die due to alcohol...I used to have fears and see her face lying in her casket for so long....i was so lost and confused, hurt ,and in so much emotional discomfort! i wanted her to come back soo bad. This song gave me the power to overcome my loss and i love amy and the band for all the support they dont really know the give! Thanks for the encouragement...Pray for me, its still really hard!
  

Review #398 by sarah
Written on Jan 14, 2004 (Read 35888 times)
  
My Mortal is like the best song from them i just love this song cause it also reminds me of my grandma when she died.
  

Review #394 by Tiffany Anderson
Written on Jan 14, 2004 (Read 35960 times)
  
Evanescance is the best Goth band I have ever heard especially for this era. My Immortal is one with so much depth and power- it truly is what many people must contend with, loss. My dear friend and boyfriend was shot an killed when I was 17 so this song always reminds me of him. I know everyone who has lost someone they care for relates very personally with this song. Thanks for the inspiration.
  

Review #392 by Nic
Written on Jan 13, 2004 (Read 36053 times)
  
i love this song it just has a good meaning to it because when my dad died this song reminds me of him
  

Review #391 by Tiffani Benge
Written on Jan 13, 2004 (Read 36067 times)
  
I thought this song was the best song I've heard in a long time it was so deep and to the point.If you have any information on who wrote the song and what was the inspiration of it e-mail me at tiffani_benge@yahoo.com
  

Review #381 by Ang S
Written on Jan 13, 2004 (Read 36149 times)
  
This song is great...I can listen to it over and over and not get tired of it.  Having been through a lot myself, this song clearly speaks to me...I love sharing it with my friends...

REVIEWS PAGE #89
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: