Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #88
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #450 by rosie
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 35111 times)
  
My immortal is my favorite song in the world! my best friend and i saing to it all the time...the words are so powerful that sometimes you just have to sit there and take the time to absorb it all bc its so beautiful. Amy is so talented and looks stunning in the video...thank you for giving us this song
  

Review #448 by annesa
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 35154 times)
  
this is one of my favourite songs i guess it's because of the touching words in it and the feeling it gives you it's like someone put all your feelings into an amazing song
  

Review #447 by Sandra
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 35155 times)
  
Just when I thought "Going Under" was their best song, out comes this one which totally blew me away.  Evanescence not only rocks, but they do so with truly beautiful music.  I love you guys, keep it up.  If anyone's interested, try downloading music from their first CD "Origin".
  

Review #445 by Nichole
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 35244 times)
  
When I first heared and seen the video My Immortal all I thought was I had to get it I love your voice.It is a great song.When I get upset I put on this song.It helps me get through things when I have bad days.

I hope to see you in person.

I love you Amy Lee.
  

Review #438 by Kate Robertson
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 35309 times)
  
MAN...do i love this song it is the best song that evanescence have let out since "going Under" lol...cause it is the only song they have let out since then!..lol Evanescence is my favourite band EVER I love this band I don't have their cd but I am getting it soon!!! I HOPE!! wish me luck!lmao
  

Review #435 by ladycontesa85
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 35325 times)
  
this is one of the best songs ive heard in the longest time. not only can i relate to this one song but ive gone along with it as an anthem to my life and what ive been thru....i love this song...its nice to have someone who can write whats real.
  

Review #432 by Angel of Death
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 35391 times)
  
Amy your voice is just amazing!!
This song always makes me wonna cry!!
The piano music is just amazing!!
Fab work Evanescence!!
  

Review #416 by sal z
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 35469 times)
  
ive been an evanescence for as long as they have been out and my imortal is the greatest song, t reminds me of  my first girl friend and how all of these things happned, and it is just so sad. I like it better than bring me to life!!
  

Review #411 by ashley hall
Written on Jan 15, 2004 (Read 35603 times)
  
i love this song it is so awesome.  it reminds me of my guy.  he is away in the marines and i cant stand it.  well, thats me.
  

Review #407 by rick bakhuis
Written on Jan 15, 2004 (Read 35675 times)
  
I think this is a verry good song of yours it wil be a good hit al the time,I always play it.you wil probebly nowe it is a great hit so i hope you wil make some more of these grate hits.

I realy love your album, the best whisses from my

great's Rick.

REVIEWS PAGE #88
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: