Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #88
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #476 by ANGELO
Written on Jan 18, 2004 (Read 34731 times)
  
I HAVE ONLY ONE THING TO SAY EVANESCENCE IS THE BEST.
  

Review #474 by Becca
Written on Jan 18, 2004 (Read 34817 times)
  
The song My Immortal by Evanescence really really touched me.  Right now i am going through an extremely hard time...My boyfriend and I broke up a few weeks ago.  He was my first love, and this song really describes how i feel.  His face really does haunt my once pleasant dreams, and I cant seem to walk away from him...he still has all of me, whether he wants it or not, i'm here.  Thank you so much for this beautiful song..Not only are ur songs beautiful but so are you, wish you luck in everything.
  

Review #463 by Fallen Angel
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 35061 times)
  
My Immortal is a truly powerful song, when I first heard it on the cd, I cried soooo hard. My friend was killed five years ago, and it made me think about her, and helped me get through the pain when it to the five year mark in december. evanescence is truly gifted, and Amy has the voice of an angel, i want to be a singer, and Amy's beautiful voice has helped me, just by singing with her. I can't thank them enough for putting out this cd with all these amazing and powerful songs. Thank you Evanescence.
  

Review #460 by Lisa
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 35091 times)
  
I never heard of a song that would reflect on me in ways as this one. This song is one of a kind and very,very beautiful and touching in the heart.
  

Review #457 by rob
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 35116 times)
  
it is rare that i am moved by music the way i am when i hear "My Immortal".  for the first time in my life a song gave me chills, not because it caused me to reflect on any specific instance in my life, but because someone had created something so beautiful.  thank you evanesance
  

Review #456 by Bloombabi13
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 35213 times)
  
I just got Fallen last night. My favorite song on there was Bring Me to Life until I heard My Immortal.That song is so powerful and also real. I can relate to this song. I've listened to it about 10 times and each time I cry even harder.  To Evanescence: You guys have a lot going for you right now. I wish you all my luck. You rock!
  

Review #450 by rosie
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 35322 times)
  
My immortal is my favorite song in the world! my best friend and i saing to it all the time...the words are so powerful that sometimes you just have to sit there and take the time to absorb it all bc its so beautiful. Amy is so talented and looks stunning in the video...thank you for giving us this song
  

Review #448 by annesa
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 35365 times)
  
this is one of my favourite songs i guess it's because of the touching words in it and the feeling it gives you it's like someone put all your feelings into an amazing song
  

Review #447 by Sandra
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 35366 times)
  
Just when I thought "Going Under" was their best song, out comes this one which totally blew me away.  Evanescence not only rocks, but they do so with truly beautiful music.  I love you guys, keep it up.  If anyone's interested, try downloading music from their first CD "Origin".
  

Review #445 by Nichole
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 35455 times)
  
When I first heared and seen the video My Immortal all I thought was I had to get it I love your voice.It is a great song.When I get upset I put on this song.It helps me get through things when I have bad days.

I hope to see you in person.

I love you Amy Lee.

REVIEWS PAGE #88
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: