Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #87
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #514 by Chrissy
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34147 times)
  
My immortal is the song of my life, I lost my boyfriend in a car accident 1year and an half ago, and it just seem that the singer wants to scream just like I wanted to sream when I heard the new... and the lyrics... OMG the lyrics.. they juste make me cry each and every single time... love the song, love the group, love you guy, thank for helping me getting over this by putting my feeling into words...
  

Review #513 by nena
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 34184 times)
  
this has got to be my favorite song evr!! i love songs that i can relate to and this one i can definitley relate to this one and its just...GREAT!!!
  

Review #511 by courtney
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 34216 times)
  
I just wanted to say I've been going through hard times right now. I lost many people who were close to me in 2003. This song made me cry when i heard it. Now that I listen to it more I have to say its my favorite song. Evanescence is perfect- with Amy Lee's voice and great lyrics, its a perfect match.
  

Review #505 by firevixen19
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 34290 times)
  
I thought that this song was really awesome!!!  It describes me and the way that it's put together is beautiful!  I love Evanescence's music but they out did themselves with "My Immortal"
  

Review #491 by Toni
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 34478 times)
  
Hey i love this song, it explains everyting that is in my life. They are very talented writters, i love this band!
  

Review #490 by Kittie
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 34486 times)
  
ok so any this song is kool i love it but i haven't quite figured out the mean ing if somebody knows the meaning could ya e-mail me one  @  meow_mixer_kitty69@hotmail.com
other than that this song rocks and kicks ass just like the rest of evanescences songs
  

Review #489 by Amy Lee
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 34504 times)
  
this is my favorite song that we wrote. at least one of them. i love all of them but thats because theyre our own creations. but this was the hardest writing. it took forever and a half to think of.


            ~~Amy Lee~~
  

Review #487 by Sexie Lexie
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 34519 times)
  
this song is the best and most emotional song. i cried for seven days and listened to this song because my friend went or moved away and now it is my FAVORITE song!!!!the piano makes it more emotional beause it is the right thing for the song,or whatever. in fact im listening to it right now...im so tired of being here.....o.m.g i love this song.... :'(
  

Review #486 by Cynthia
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 34521 times)
  
hey... OMG the song My immortal is amaising... when its on the radio i crank it up! ur so unique and not a slut like all others. I love your rock music..They should have it more on the radio and also i have your cd!! i love it and your the coolest signer ever! serious
love Cynthia! and i hope you write back
  

Review #477 by L.R.B.
Written on Jan 18, 2004 (Read 34698 times)
  
I just wanted to say thank you for writing a song that touched me so deeply. The first time I heard this song I cried so hard. It made me think of my husband who passed away when we were 21yrs old. I am 23 now and the pain is still so real and hard. I would like to dedicate this song to my husband. He was the greatest person I've ever met. I will keep this song as one of my favorite's, and play it everytime i'm down and missing my husband, which is about every second of every day. Thank you again for this song. You guys are ausome..

REVIEWS PAGE #87
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: