Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #86
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #519 by gorejos
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33898 times)
  
My immortal is a great song. I have lost many friends in the 9/11/01 my immortal brings back all of those who died. it helps me to get on with life. evanescence ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOcks.
  

Review #518 by suzie
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33913 times)
  
I LOVE this song, it helps me when im feel down. Sometimes it makes me cry, but a happy cry. I can't waite till they bring out another track.
  

Review #516 by Hannah
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33919 times)
  
I bet there´s alot of swedisch people here.. ;)
  

Review #515 by Johannah
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33919 times)
  
Goood! I just love this song! I´m having a really bad time at home, så this one really makes me relax.. My sister and I are going for a boattrip the 2;nd Februari, ad there´s a caraokebar there, and I´m gonna sing this one.. I just hope that someone will ´discover´ me, if you know what I mean? Take care of You! Love/Johannah
  

Review #514 by Chrissy
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33923 times)
  
My immortal is the song of my life, I lost my boyfriend in a car accident 1year and an half ago, and it just seem that the singer wants to scream just like I wanted to sream when I heard the new... and the lyrics... OMG the lyrics.. they juste make me cry each and every single time... love the song, love the group, love you guy, thank for helping me getting over this by putting my feeling into words...
  

Review #513 by nena
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 33953 times)
  
this has got to be my favorite song evr!! i love songs that i can relate to and this one i can definitley relate to this one and its just...GREAT!!!
  

Review #511 by courtney
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 33984 times)
  
I just wanted to say I've been going through hard times right now. I lost many people who were close to me in 2003. This song made me cry when i heard it. Now that I listen to it more I have to say its my favorite song. Evanescence is perfect- with Amy Lee's voice and great lyrics, its a perfect match.
  

Review #505 by firevixen19
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 34056 times)
  
I thought that this song was really awesome!!!  It describes me and the way that it's put together is beautiful!  I love Evanescence's music but they out did themselves with "My Immortal"
  

Review #491 by Toni
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 34219 times)
  
Hey i love this song, it explains everyting that is in my life. They are very talented writters, i love this band!
  

Review #490 by Kittie
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 34230 times)
  
ok so any this song is kool i love it but i haven't quite figured out the mean ing if somebody knows the meaning could ya e-mail me one  @  meow_mixer_kitty69@hotmail.com
other than that this song rocks and kicks ass just like the rest of evanescences songs

REVIEWS PAGE #86
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: