Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #86
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #538 by ~Courtney~
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33820 times)
  
My immortal is the best song i have really ever heard. every time its on the radio i turn it up full blast. Amy has the best voice i know i could never sing like her. She is my role model.She sings her heart out everytime she gets on stage.especailly this song. it makes my hair stand on end when i hear it. I sing it every where i go. And i just wanted to say that it has touched my life in every way possible. It has helped me believe in myself more and make me feel better about myself.It teaches you a very important lesson. And Amy keep singing u have alot of people that look up to you and cherish you. people like me....thanks courtney.~
  

Review #536 by Sexie Lexie
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33862 times)
  
I love this song sooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!People, when you read this email me so we can talk!!!!




               ~~Sexie Lexie~~





  

Review #535 by Sabriel
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33917 times)
  
The song My Immortal really describes my life. You see, me and my ex had been together for 5 years. Whenever we got into a fight I would be the one to patch things up. I still miss him though...
  

Review #523 by E
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33978 times)
  
My Immortal: I have just lost the love of my life,Marta, and this song is so true....it's like it's written for me. It give me comfort to easy the pain i have in my hart.

E

  

Review #522 by Heather
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33979 times)
  
i love the song My Immortal because my boyfriend of 11months cheated on me and then broke up and that song makes me cry everytime bc i makes me think of all the good times we had together.
  

Review #520 by Dana
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34018 times)
  
this song really relaxes me. Although i cry everytime because the lyrics are so powerfull. I listen to it everyday because I'm going through a tough time and it helps so much. My favourite song by far.
  

Review #519 by gorejos
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34049 times)
  
My immortal is a great song. I have lost many friends in the 9/11/01 my immortal brings back all of those who died. it helps me to get on with life. evanescence ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOcks.
  

Review #518 by suzie
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34064 times)
  
I LOVE this song, it helps me when im feel down. Sometimes it makes me cry, but a happy cry. I can't waite till they bring out another track.
  

Review #516 by Hannah
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34070 times)
  
I bet there´s alot of swedisch people here.. ;)
  

Review #515 by Johannah
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34070 times)
  
Goood! I just love this song! I´m having a really bad time at home, så this one really makes me relax.. My sister and I are going for a boattrip the 2;nd Februari, ad there´s a caraokebar there, and I´m gonna sing this one.. I just hope that someone will ´discover´ me, if you know what I mean? Take care of You! Love/Johannah

REVIEWS PAGE #86
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: