Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #86
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #536 by Sexie Lexie
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33832 times)
  
I love this song sooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!People, when you read this email me so we can talk!!!!




               ~~Sexie Lexie~~





  

Review #535 by Sabriel
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33887 times)
  
The song My Immortal really describes my life. You see, me and my ex had been together for 5 years. Whenever we got into a fight I would be the one to patch things up. I still miss him though...
  

Review #523 by E
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33948 times)
  
My Immortal: I have just lost the love of my life,Marta, and this song is so true....it's like it's written for me. It give me comfort to easy the pain i have in my hart.

E

  

Review #522 by Heather
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33949 times)
  
i love the song My Immortal because my boyfriend of 11months cheated on me and then broke up and that song makes me cry everytime bc i makes me think of all the good times we had together.
  

Review #520 by Dana
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33988 times)
  
this song really relaxes me. Although i cry everytime because the lyrics are so powerfull. I listen to it everyday because I'm going through a tough time and it helps so much. My favourite song by far.
  

Review #519 by gorejos
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34019 times)
  
My immortal is a great song. I have lost many friends in the 9/11/01 my immortal brings back all of those who died. it helps me to get on with life. evanescence ROOOOOOOOOOOOOOOcks.
  

Review #518 by suzie
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34034 times)
  
I LOVE this song, it helps me when im feel down. Sometimes it makes me cry, but a happy cry. I can't waite till they bring out another track.
  

Review #516 by Hannah
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34040 times)
  
I bet there´s alot of swedisch people here.. ;)
  

Review #515 by Johannah
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34040 times)
  
Goood! I just love this song! I´m having a really bad time at home, så this one really makes me relax.. My sister and I are going for a boattrip the 2;nd Februari, ad there´s a caraokebar there, and I´m gonna sing this one.. I just hope that someone will ´discover´ me, if you know what I mean? Take care of You! Love/Johannah
  

Review #514 by Chrissy
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 34044 times)
  
My immortal is the song of my life, I lost my boyfriend in a car accident 1year and an half ago, and it just seem that the singer wants to scream just like I wanted to sream when I heard the new... and the lyrics... OMG the lyrics.. they juste make me cry each and every single time... love the song, love the group, love you guy, thank for helping me getting over this by putting my feeling into words...

REVIEWS PAGE #86
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: