Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #85
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #557 by penus
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33451 times)
  
suck my dick
  

Review #556 by LINDA
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33454 times)
  
i just want to say that i love this song and i love you evanescence.
     I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #555 by Carly
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33466 times)
  
My Immortal is by far Evanescence's best song ever!! The words have great depth and meaning.  Way to Go you guys!!!
  

Review #541 by Hugo (wolf)
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33607 times)
  
This song trsmit all of my exprecions, i love this song, i can hear this song times and times continualy. Comgratulations.
  

Review #538 by ~Courtney~
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33670 times)
  
My immortal is the best song i have really ever heard. every time its on the radio i turn it up full blast. Amy has the best voice i know i could never sing like her. She is my role model.She sings her heart out everytime she gets on stage.especailly this song. it makes my hair stand on end when i hear it. I sing it every where i go. And i just wanted to say that it has touched my life in every way possible. It has helped me believe in myself more and make me feel better about myself.It teaches you a very important lesson. And Amy keep singing u have alot of people that look up to you and cherish you. people like me....thanks courtney.~
  

Review #536 by Sexie Lexie
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33706 times)
  
I love this song sooooooooo much!!!!!!!!!People, when you read this email me so we can talk!!!!




               ~~Sexie Lexie~~





  

Review #535 by Sabriel
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33761 times)
  
The song My Immortal really describes my life. You see, me and my ex had been together for 5 years. Whenever we got into a fight I would be the one to patch things up. I still miss him though...
  

Review #523 by E
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33822 times)
  
My Immortal: I have just lost the love of my life,Marta, and this song is so true....it's like it's written for me. It give me comfort to easy the pain i have in my hart.

E

  

Review #522 by Heather
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33825 times)
  
i love the song My Immortal because my boyfriend of 11months cheated on me and then broke up and that song makes me cry everytime bc i makes me think of all the good times we had together.
  

Review #520 by Dana
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 33863 times)
  
this song really relaxes me. Although i cry everytime because the lyrics are so powerfull. I listen to it everyday because I'm going through a tough time and it helps so much. My favourite song by far.

REVIEWS PAGE #85
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: