Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #85
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #575 by Carrie (AKA: SeXiEByTcH)
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33346 times)
  
My Immortal makes me feel so great, She has the best voice in the world! Im only 11 but still..i love her. Shes my role model, i REALLY look up to her cause i dont have any brothers or sisters. I love the piano in the backround. I can play it on my electric piano. I really really love her. I have a boyfriend that I broke up with, we have been together for about 11 months or a year. yes i know u think im young, but screw you LOL! He broke up with me for another girl and this song reminds me of him. It makes me feel aLiVe..it makes me cry to..it really has helped me in my lyfe. (not long but w.e) This is my FAVORITE song, then bring me to life, then Going under. I SING IT EVERYWHERE!!!!!!!! I hope i can SOMEDAY meet her!!


        ~·¤SeXiE bYtCh¤·~
  

Review #571 by JENNIFER
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33405 times)
  
IT IS BEAUTIFUL...INSPIRING...IT DOESN'T GET BETTER THAN THAT. IT TAKES ME INTO AN OCEAN OF FEELINGS...SONGS LIKE "MY IMMORTAL" HELP ME STOP WHATEVER I'M DOING...IT AWAKES MY EMOTIONS. SOMETIMES I FEEL THAT I WANT TO FORGET ABOUT THAT CERTAIN PERSON...BUT THEN AGAIN...I HEAR THIS SONG...AND I JUST CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF IT. IT'S REALLY A MASTER PIECE OF REAL PEOPLE...OF REAL RELATIONSHIPS.
  

Review #569 by Rita
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33449 times)
  
hey u guys are amazing !i wake up sleep go to university and your cd of fallen is on i hope it keeps working and as for my immortal its reaaly great keep on the good work.rita from lebanon
  

Review #565 by Brittney
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33554 times)
  
I love the song My Immortal. Evanescence is my most favorist Rock Band. People say that they suck..well i tell them to suck my left nut to make my right one jealous..bc their words speak to my heart everytime i listen to them.
Two Thumbs up to Amy Lee
  

Review #563 by laur
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33554 times)
  
this is song is one of their best so far. The lyrics have so much meaning and powerin them. I can relate to tihs song soo much its scary, every time i hear it it makes me think of everyhting thats going on in my life and its like the song was written for it. Thanks you guys...it's helped me so much
  

Review #561 by DR.GIGGLES
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33566 times)
  
I LOVE THE SONG.IT WAS THE BEST SONG I HAVE EVER HEARD.I LISTEN TO IT ALL THE TIME!!








         ~DR.GIGGLES
  

Review #557 by penus
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33598 times)
  
suck my dick
  

Review #556 by LINDA
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33601 times)
  
i just want to say that i love this song and i love you evanescence.
     I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #555 by Carly
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33613 times)
  
My Immortal is by far Evanescence's best song ever!! The words have great depth and meaning.  Way to Go you guys!!!
  

Review #541 by Hugo (wolf)
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33754 times)
  
This song trsmit all of my exprecions, i love this song, i can hear this song times and times continualy. Comgratulations.

REVIEWS PAGE #85
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: