Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #84
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #589 by Nikki
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 32980 times)
  
My Immortal is a beautiful song everytime i listen to it i close my eyes and i start drifting away to another place another world you guys truly do rock don't change a thing.
  

Review #587 by candycain
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 32984 times)
  
this song is the best!  They use all the emotion and it is really good!  It is my most favorite song EVER!!
  

Review #577 by randy boyd
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33100 times)
  
I'm sorry but I iove you .I've been playing  guitar all of my life but I'm not playing for you Amy,(bummer) I've been looking for a video or dvd of you but can't find anything .Will you help me? Thank You very much
  

Review #576 by Niko
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33108 times)
  
My Immortal... Goddamn great song! It has to be played on everybody's player... Overwhelming, it is! The first time I heard the song, I'd just let the 1st stanza passed by and ignored the undeniably great song... When I listen to it again, this time the very whole song... I felt something... That something, I don't know... Evanescence just got me, and the song, a listen-to-it-til-your-death-comes one of a kind!!! Do try to listen, it does rocks!
  

Review #575 by Carrie (AKA: SeXiEByTcH)
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33184 times)
  
My Immortal makes me feel so great, She has the best voice in the world! Im only 11 but still..i love her. Shes my role model, i REALLY look up to her cause i dont have any brothers or sisters. I love the piano in the backround. I can play it on my electric piano. I really really love her. I have a boyfriend that I broke up with, we have been together for about 11 months or a year. yes i know u think im young, but screw you LOL! He broke up with me for another girl and this song reminds me of him. It makes me feel aLiVe..it makes me cry to..it really has helped me in my lyfe. (not long but w.e) This is my FAVORITE song, then bring me to life, then Going under. I SING IT EVERYWHERE!!!!!!!! I hope i can SOMEDAY meet her!!


        ~·¤SeXiE bYtCh¤·~
  

Review #571 by JENNIFER
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33245 times)
  
IT IS BEAUTIFUL...INSPIRING...IT DOESN'T GET BETTER THAN THAT. IT TAKES ME INTO AN OCEAN OF FEELINGS...SONGS LIKE "MY IMMORTAL" HELP ME STOP WHATEVER I'M DOING...IT AWAKES MY EMOTIONS. SOMETIMES I FEEL THAT I WANT TO FORGET ABOUT THAT CERTAIN PERSON...BUT THEN AGAIN...I HEAR THIS SONG...AND I JUST CAN'T GET ENOUGH OF IT. IT'S REALLY A MASTER PIECE OF REAL PEOPLE...OF REAL RELATIONSHIPS.
  

Review #569 by Rita
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33289 times)
  
hey u guys are amazing !i wake up sleep go to university and your cd of fallen is on i hope it keeps working and as for my immortal its reaaly great keep on the good work.rita from lebanon
  

Review #565 by Brittney
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33393 times)
  
I love the song My Immortal. Evanescence is my most favorist Rock Band. People say that they suck..well i tell them to suck my left nut to make my right one jealous..bc their words speak to my heart everytime i listen to them.
Two Thumbs up to Amy Lee
  

Review #563 by laur
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33409 times)
  
this is song is one of their best so far. The lyrics have so much meaning and powerin them. I can relate to tihs song soo much its scary, every time i hear it it makes me think of everyhting thats going on in my life and its like the song was written for it. Thanks you guys...it's helped me so much
  

Review #561 by DR.GIGGLES
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 33420 times)
  
I LOVE THE SONG.IT WAS THE BEST SONG I HAVE EVER HEARD.I LISTEN TO IT ALL THE TIME!!








         ~DR.GIGGLES

REVIEWS PAGE #84
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: