Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #84
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #604 by misty
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32822 times)
  
hey, this song is perfect.it reflects so much on my life. all ur musics great.keep it up as u guys write my life in ur music.
luv xxxxx
  

Review #601 by mel
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32926 times)
  
OMG. i love this sone. im listening to it right now. i love the radio version of it tho, that is the best. the drums and guitars. normally, im not into rock, or punk type music, but when i herd ur music, ive been into it every since. I LOVE YOU GUYS. buhbye. ps, plz email me...
  

Review #599 by Cynthia
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32956 times)
  
This song helped me pull through when my aunt died a last year, it's been my favorite ever since! I love you guys, never lose faith in yourself!
  

Review #597 by Sam!!
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32984 times)
  
Hey Guys!!!!!
Amy i cant get over how pretty u r!!!!
man i love your song the first time i heard it i like nearly cried!!!!
anyways guys keep faith and it all in

cya's
  

Review #590 by Natalie
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 33091 times)
  
I totally love this song!! It has really beautiful lyrics. Every time i hear it i want to cry because it is so good and i feel very connected to it, like i can relate to it.
  

Review #589 by Nikki
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 33118 times)
  
My Immortal is a beautiful song everytime i listen to it i close my eyes and i start drifting away to another place another world you guys truly do rock don't change a thing.
  

Review #587 by candycain
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 33122 times)
  
this song is the best!  They use all the emotion and it is really good!  It is my most favorite song EVER!!
  

Review #577 by randy boyd
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33238 times)
  
I'm sorry but I iove you .I've been playing  guitar all of my life but I'm not playing for you Amy,(bummer) I've been looking for a video or dvd of you but can't find anything .Will you help me? Thank You very much
  

Review #576 by Niko
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33246 times)
  
My Immortal... Goddamn great song! It has to be played on everybody's player... Overwhelming, it is! The first time I heard the song, I'd just let the 1st stanza passed by and ignored the undeniably great song... When I listen to it again, this time the very whole song... I felt something... That something, I don't know... Evanescence just got me, and the song, a listen-to-it-til-your-death-comes one of a kind!!! Do try to listen, it does rocks!
  

Review #575 by Carrie (AKA: SeXiEByTcH)
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33322 times)
  
My Immortal makes me feel so great, She has the best voice in the world! Im only 11 but still..i love her. Shes my role model, i REALLY look up to her cause i dont have any brothers or sisters. I love the piano in the backround. I can play it on my electric piano. I really really love her. I have a boyfriend that I broke up with, we have been together for about 11 months or a year. yes i know u think im young, but screw you LOL! He broke up with me for another girl and this song reminds me of him. It makes me feel aLiVe..it makes me cry to..it really has helped me in my lyfe. (not long but w.e) This is my FAVORITE song, then bring me to life, then Going under. I SING IT EVERYWHERE!!!!!!!! I hope i can SOMEDAY meet her!!


        ~·¤SeXiE bYtCh¤·~

REVIEWS PAGE #84
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: