Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #84
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #605 by Melanie
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32848 times)
  
"My Immortal", this song says so much about things.  So much that I and my friend can relate to, there is so much feeling and understanding in this song that it is so amazing...Alot of people like this song, including my brother who is all about rap mostly but he really likes this song.  I have the "Fallen" cd and my brother takes it from me and listens to this song.  What else can I say this song is just to good!
  

Review #604 by misty
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32859 times)
  
hey, this song is perfect.it reflects so much on my life. all ur musics great.keep it up as u guys write my life in ur music.
luv xxxxx
  

Review #601 by mel
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32962 times)
  
OMG. i love this sone. im listening to it right now. i love the radio version of it tho, that is the best. the drums and guitars. normally, im not into rock, or punk type music, but when i herd ur music, ive been into it every since. I LOVE YOU GUYS. buhbye. ps, plz email me...
  

Review #599 by Cynthia
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32992 times)
  
This song helped me pull through when my aunt died a last year, it's been my favorite ever since! I love you guys, never lose faith in yourself!
  

Review #597 by Sam!!
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 33020 times)
  
Hey Guys!!!!!
Amy i cant get over how pretty u r!!!!
man i love your song the first time i heard it i like nearly cried!!!!
anyways guys keep faith and it all in

cya's
  

Review #590 by Natalie
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 33127 times)
  
I totally love this song!! It has really beautiful lyrics. Every time i hear it i want to cry because it is so good and i feel very connected to it, like i can relate to it.
  

Review #589 by Nikki
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 33154 times)
  
My Immortal is a beautiful song everytime i listen to it i close my eyes and i start drifting away to another place another world you guys truly do rock don't change a thing.
  

Review #587 by candycain
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 33158 times)
  
this song is the best!  They use all the emotion and it is really good!  It is my most favorite song EVER!!
  

Review #577 by randy boyd
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33274 times)
  
I'm sorry but I iove you .I've been playing  guitar all of my life but I'm not playing for you Amy,(bummer) I've been looking for a video or dvd of you but can't find anything .Will you help me? Thank You very much
  

Review #576 by Niko
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 33282 times)
  
My Immortal... Goddamn great song! It has to be played on everybody's player... Overwhelming, it is! The first time I heard the song, I'd just let the 1st stanza passed by and ignored the undeniably great song... When I listen to it again, this time the very whole song... I felt something... That something, I don't know... Evanescence just got me, and the song, a listen-to-it-til-your-death-comes one of a kind!!! Do try to listen, it does rocks!

REVIEWS PAGE #84
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: