Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #83
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #610 by merita
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 32546 times)
  
i really adore this song. it is the best song i have ever lisened in my life.
it s so strange, when this song starts tears just come slowly from my eyes.the piano, her voice,the video........
  

Review #609 by anonymous
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32568 times)
  
omg im in love with this song...i can relate to it so mcuhhh...someobdy requested it on z100 and i heard it for the first time..and i fell in love with it.i cant stop siging it ,,,,it  not only makes me cry but it makes me think of all tdifferent things and it lets me express differnt feeling and let out my emoting..thank you evanescance..loving this  songg..great work
  

Review #608 by katie!
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32613 times)
  
O god, where do I start?  This song is awesome.  It has an awesome singer with a absolute beautiful voice.  the background music is wonderful, and i fell in luv with this song the moment i listened to it.  Evanescence rawks!! Email me pwweeeseee!
~Katie!~
  

Review #607 by Sierria
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32644 times)
  
i really really love this song i can relate to it totally and i didnt think that anyone else really knew about the song because i would talk about it at school and noone knew wut i was talking about like iwas stupid!
  

Review #605 by Melanie
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32684 times)
  
"My Immortal", this song says so much about things.  So much that I and my friend can relate to, there is so much feeling and understanding in this song that it is so amazing...Alot of people like this song, including my brother who is all about rap mostly but he really likes this song.  I have the "Fallen" cd and my brother takes it from me and listens to this song.  What else can I say this song is just to good!
  

Review #604 by misty
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32693 times)
  
hey, this song is perfect.it reflects so much on my life. all ur musics great.keep it up as u guys write my life in ur music.
luv xxxxx
  

Review #601 by mel
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32797 times)
  
OMG. i love this sone. im listening to it right now. i love the radio version of it tho, that is the best. the drums and guitars. normally, im not into rock, or punk type music, but when i herd ur music, ive been into it every since. I LOVE YOU GUYS. buhbye. ps, plz email me...
  

Review #599 by Cynthia
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32828 times)
  
This song helped me pull through when my aunt died a last year, it's been my favorite ever since! I love you guys, never lose faith in yourself!
  

Review #597 by Sam!!
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 32831 times)
  
Hey Guys!!!!!
Amy i cant get over how pretty u r!!!!
man i love your song the first time i heard it i like nearly cried!!!!
anyways guys keep faith and it all in

cya's
  

Review #590 by Natalie
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 32939 times)
  
I totally love this song!! It has really beautiful lyrics. Every time i hear it i want to cry because it is so good and i feel very connected to it, like i can relate to it.

REVIEWS PAGE #83
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: