Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #81
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #680 by jamie
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 31753 times)
  
wow -
amazing talent, this is a beautiful song that can relate to anybody and everybody. Congratulations on such an accomplishment
  

Review #678 by Ozge Akarsu
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 31798 times)
  
 
 My immortal is a wonderful song and i really injoyed listening to everywhere,everytime...It's touching to the heart... It's really heart song.. WAY TO GO GUYS!!1
  

Review #675 by Marianna
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 32011 times)
  
After hearing this song, I think I became Amy Lee's #1 fan. She's great and she has a lot of talent. I can't wait for the next album to come out.
  

Review #671 by Rgthm
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 32065 times)
  
i'm from turkey.these are gr8 songs,best of world ;)my favourite is tourniquet.i love u eva
  

Review #665 by HoustonGuy
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 32176 times)
  
This is by far the best song I have heard in a while. It reminds me of my girlfriend who I loved and still in love with and in my opinion I didnt treat her the way she deserves to be treated. She will always be my love. thanks to Amy for this lovely song. Good Luck and give us more songs. Would love it.
  

Review #650 by Obscure
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 32303 times)
  
By hearing this song, it struck my first impression of the band, which is a very good one. I believe that this band will acheive many great things!
  

Review #648 by michelle
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 32338 times)
  
"My Immortal" is so unbelievably touching, I cry every time I hear it, not because the song is so beautiful, but because I feel as though Amy Lee has read my mind.  Whenever I listen to the radio, a lot of songs remind me of the one that I have lost... the one who left me behind on this damned planet.  But this song is by far the most heart wrenching.  With words like "you used to captivate me by your resonating light..." I wonder if she has experienced the same loss, because I would be surprised that someone who hasn't could write something so true and know what it feels like to lose someone, like I have lost my soulmate.
  

Review #645 by nobody
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 32372 times)
  
This is the most beautiful song i have ever heard.  My sister is a big fan of yours, but other than hearing "Going Under" and "Bring me to Life" on the radio all the time (love the songs by the way), i honestly didn't think too much of you.  

Now that i somehow stumbled upon this website, i checked out the official site and fell in love with this song.  Just like Cassidy, i felt like i was in a trance while watching this video, even deeper of a trance than i always feel like i am in.  I love your music, your powerful voice, and the way you put such emotional stories into your lyrics to express your feelings.  I think me and Amy have a lot in common, it would be great if we could talk someday.
  

Review #644 by Cassidy
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 32376 times)
  
This song is captivating, not only in sound, but I felt like I was in a trance while watching the video. If I wasn't a huge fan before, I am now.
  

Review #643 by hans
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 32377 times)
  
i love this song, because i remember my girlfriend

REVIEWS PAGE #81
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: