Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #81
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #697 by Nicole Grinnell
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31731 times)
  
Words cannnot exspress the beauty of this song. Amy Lee has such a breath taking voice. She is my idol, and this is my favorite song. Britteny Spears has nothing on her!
  

Review #694 by Vivian
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31772 times)
  
I just can say: perfect!!! a great song play by a great band. I'm from Costa Rica and here is number 1. keep that way. Congratulations!!!!!! You're my favorite band
  

Review #691 by ivoflo
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31813 times)
  
It´s just wonderful... I can´t say no more...
  

Review #690 by michworm
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31774 times)
  
This is probably one of the most beautiful songs I've  heard in a long time. Amy Lee has such a beautiful voice.  This brought tears to my eyes.  You really have to read  the lyrics
to know how great this song really is.  The video is awesome too!
  

Review #682 by Dalia Tawfik
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 31865 times)
  
Hey evanescence, you have a beautiful voice and it's the first time that I'm being touch about a song,your probably thinking she's normal.But you know what I do luv this song cuz it kind's of relate me. You know how many times I read those lyrics,I mean thise lyrics.Bye luv you guys.
I just hope you'll read it.
luv dalia
-xox-
  

Review #680 by jamie
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 31884 times)
  
wow -
amazing talent, this is a beautiful song that can relate to anybody and everybody. Congratulations on such an accomplishment
  

Review #678 by Ozge Akarsu
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 31929 times)
  
 
 My immortal is a wonderful song and i really injoyed listening to everywhere,everytime...It's touching to the heart... It's really heart song.. WAY TO GO GUYS!!1
  

Review #675 by Marianna
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 32142 times)
  
After hearing this song, I think I became Amy Lee's #1 fan. She's great and she has a lot of talent. I can't wait for the next album to come out.
  

Review #671 by Rgthm
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 32196 times)
  
i'm from turkey.these are gr8 songs,best of world ;)my favourite is tourniquet.i love u eva
  

Review #665 by HoustonGuy
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 32307 times)
  
This is by far the best song I have heard in a while. It reminds me of my girlfriend who I loved and still in love with and in my opinion I didnt treat her the way she deserves to be treated. She will always be my love. thanks to Amy for this lovely song. Good Luck and give us more songs. Would love it.

REVIEWS PAGE #81
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: