Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #81
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #698 by Kelsey
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31783 times)
  
OMG!!!!! This song is sooo kool!! It is by far my top FAV!!!
  

Review #697 by Nicole Grinnell
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31771 times)
  
Words cannnot exspress the beauty of this song. Amy Lee has such a breath taking voice. She is my idol, and this is my favorite song. Britteny Spears has nothing on her!
  

Review #694 by Vivian
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31812 times)
  
I just can say: perfect!!! a great song play by a great band. I'm from Costa Rica and here is number 1. keep that way. Congratulations!!!!!! You're my favorite band
  

Review #691 by ivoflo
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31853 times)
  
It´s just wonderful... I can´t say no more...
  

Review #690 by michworm
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31814 times)
  
This is probably one of the most beautiful songs I've  heard in a long time. Amy Lee has such a beautiful voice.  This brought tears to my eyes.  You really have to read  the lyrics
to know how great this song really is.  The video is awesome too!
  

Review #682 by Dalia Tawfik
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 31905 times)
  
Hey evanescence, you have a beautiful voice and it's the first time that I'm being touch about a song,your probably thinking she's normal.But you know what I do luv this song cuz it kind's of relate me. You know how many times I read those lyrics,I mean thise lyrics.Bye luv you guys.
I just hope you'll read it.
luv dalia
-xox-
  

Review #680 by jamie
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 31924 times)
  
wow -
amazing talent, this is a beautiful song that can relate to anybody and everybody. Congratulations on such an accomplishment
  

Review #678 by Ozge Akarsu
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 31969 times)
  
 
 My immortal is a wonderful song and i really injoyed listening to everywhere,everytime...It's touching to the heart... It's really heart song.. WAY TO GO GUYS!!1
  

Review #675 by Marianna
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 32182 times)
  
After hearing this song, I think I became Amy Lee's #1 fan. She's great and she has a lot of talent. I can't wait for the next album to come out.
  

Review #671 by Rgthm
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 32236 times)
  
i'm from turkey.these are gr8 songs,best of world ;)my favourite is tourniquet.i love u eva

REVIEWS PAGE #81
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: