Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #80
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #706 by Tyna
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31456 times)
  
I love this song, and i touches places in my heart that I had forgettten about. The piano/voice/orchestra all come together so beautifuly that there are no words, just tears. It is a moving and wonderful peice of music, and I hope to hear more. It makes my heart feel better and they should be proud of their talent.
  

Review #705 by google buggy
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31463 times)
  
this is the most
boringest song
in the whole
entire world!!
!!! i mean cmon people
who wants to listen to that
kind of crapola?!¿
  

Review #700 by Rhi
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31481 times)
  
This song  is one of the best ones on this album. I feel the music and the strong message the words produce. it is a beautiful song with a beautiful voice. i cry everytime I hear it. Keep the songs coming.
  

Review #698 by Kelsey
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31510 times)
  
OMG!!!!! This song is sooo kool!! It is by far my top FAV!!!
  

Review #697 by Nicole Grinnell
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31509 times)
  
Words cannnot exspress the beauty of this song. Amy Lee has such a breath taking voice. She is my idol, and this is my favorite song. Britteny Spears has nothing on her!
  

Review #694 by Vivian
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31551 times)
  
I just can say: perfect!!! a great song play by a great band. I'm from Costa Rica and here is number 1. keep that way. Congratulations!!!!!! You're my favorite band
  

Review #691 by ivoflo
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31595 times)
  
It´s just wonderful... I can´t say no more...
  

Review #690 by michworm
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31603 times)
  
This is probably one of the most beautiful songs I've  heard in a long time. Amy Lee has such a beautiful voice.  This brought tears to my eyes.  You really have to read  the lyrics
to know how great this song really is.  The video is awesome too!
  

Review #682 by Dalia Tawfik
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 31698 times)
  
Hey evanescence, you have a beautiful voice and it's the first time that I'm being touch about a song,your probably thinking she's normal.But you know what I do luv this song cuz it kind's of relate me. You know how many times I read those lyrics,I mean thise lyrics.Bye luv you guys.
I just hope you'll read it.
luv dalia
-xox-
  

Review #680 by jamie
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 31736 times)
  
wow -
amazing talent, this is a beautiful song that can relate to anybody and everybody. Congratulations on such an accomplishment

REVIEWS PAGE #80
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: