Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #80
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #719 by katrina
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31447 times)
  
when i die.....i want my family and friends to play this song in my grave because "My Immortal" is, really, my favorate song.... it makes me cry everytime i hear this song....the reason why i want everyone to play this for me,when i die, is because, i want them to cry,and so that everytime they listen to this song,they will remember me and say...."poor katrina...how is she able to listen to her fave song again?" how i wish i can sing this song in front of my family and friends and made them realize how beautiful my voice was....nway, im just joking!!!!!!!!! i love evenescence!!!!!!! bye!!!!!1
  

Review #718 by tiffany
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31459 times)
  
i juss wantd to say the cd sonds great!i cant wait to do "going under" in the talent show and it will sound great.this weekend i am gunna record myself and make it sound better.Sum of my friends say that i sound like you
wll g2g bye

iffany
  

Review #717 by the cope
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 31479 times)
  
wiked wiked fresh wiked junglist massive i rekon copelands a good song and frantic by metallica and nirvana is good and so is this but nirvana and metallica r betta fresh wiked
  

Review #713 by Chris Daniel
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31554 times)
  
This is the most emotional song on the radio at this time.  To tell you the truth these are the most tuching lyrics I have ever heard. I love your music and hope I can see you in concert soon, even if that means missing school or anything it wouldn't matter.
                 -Chris-
  

Review #710 by belinda
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31578 times)
  
one of my favourite songs, the music lyrics accompanied by the piano and at one time the whole band, creates a wonderful, undescriable melody
  

Review #707 by Jane
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31662 times)
  
I love the song,it's really cool!!
  

Review #706 by Tyna
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31681 times)
  
I love this song, and i touches places in my heart that I had forgettten about. The piano/voice/orchestra all come together so beautifuly that there are no words, just tears. It is a moving and wonderful peice of music, and I hope to hear more. It makes my heart feel better and they should be proud of their talent.
  

Review #705 by google buggy
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31688 times)
  
this is the most
boringest song
in the whole
entire world!!
!!! i mean cmon people
who wants to listen to that
kind of crapola?!¿
  

Review #700 by Rhi
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31706 times)
  
This song  is one of the best ones on this album. I feel the music and the strong message the words produce. it is a beautiful song with a beautiful voice. i cry everytime I hear it. Keep the songs coming.
  

Review #698 by Kelsey
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 31735 times)
  
OMG!!!!! This song is sooo kool!! It is by far my top FAV!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #80
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: