Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4057 by chelsea
Written on Jan 8, 2005 (Read 667 times)
  
bilal what language r u speaking
where im from "what" isnt spelled
"waht"
  

Review #4047 by bilal
Written on Jan 7, 2005 (Read 554 times)
  
waht can i say ....

i dont know waht to say other signing when i hear this song ..
and i think amy lee have all the lover heart now and from her album i think she is great ... amy lee you have my world
  

Review #4040 by Chelsea
Written on Jan 6, 2005 (Read 537 times)
  
I think this song rox. It is such a beautiful song. And oh sad_angel and volkan what language are ya'll speaking?
Write back.
  

Review #3967 by Sar
Written on Dec 29, 2004 (Read 503 times)
  
Amy Lee has the most beautiful voice I've ever heard. There isn't enough to say about this song other than the fact that it's beautiful and a wonderful performance. The video for this song is awesome and dramatic. I have heard My Immortal countless times and it has never grown old to me. I love it.
  

Review #3932 by Tony J
Written on Dec 26, 2004 (Read 480 times)
  
Amy Lee is an inspirational artist who sings with such feeling and sincerity that I had to rate this particular song. Excellent. The video is a work of art and I would like to thank the Gods of music to continue blessing the band.
Thank you.
  

Review #3914 by Kristen
Written on Dec 23, 2004 (Read 508 times)
  
Amy Lee did such a wonderful job on this song.  I sung this song at my talent show and I won first place!!  If i didnt have your inspiration in the song i could not have the guts to sing the song!!  Well keep on doing a perfect job!!  Dont forget you have so many fans so please dont brake up the group b/c yall give me inspiration! and trust me i need it!!  love yall  yall rock!!!
  

Review #3869 by Mraz needs deoderant
Written on Dec 17, 2004 (Read 550 times)
  
I think its pretty good, but i dont love it
  

Review #3842 by Volkan
Written on Dec 14, 2004 (Read 573 times)
  
ben bu grubu yeni dinledim ve hasta oldum..
dinlerken egomu tatmin ediyorum..
mp3 lerini aradim ama halen bulamadim...
  

Review #3841 by volkan
Written on Dec 14, 2004 (Read 490 times)
  
ben bu grubu yen&#305; d&#305;nled&#305;m ve hasta oldum..
d&#305;nlerken egomu tatm&#305;n ed&#305;yorum
  

Review #3749 by sashi
Written on Dec 4, 2004 (Read 561 times)
  
i love this song. I use to play it to my piano also to my guitar. I sing this song everyday and i love Amy Lee so much. Even though im a girl..
I like the song because i can relate myself and its actually my favorite song. no other song can be as perrfect as this... GOod luck for the rock Princess!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: