Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 4, 2003
4. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4202 by charv hater
Written on Jan 26, 2005 (Read 847 times)
  
this song rocks! i no all the words off by heart
  

Review #4201 by charv hater
Written on Jan 26, 2005 (Read 834 times)
  
this song rocks
  

Review #4198 by arquimedes
Written on Jan 26, 2005 (Read 836 times)
  
te quiero mucho
  

Review #4187 by JESSICA
Written on Jan 24, 2005 (Read 841 times)
  
I THINK THIS SONG IS AWESOME. THE FIRST SONG I HEARD FROM EVANESCENCE WAS "BRING ME TO LIFE" WHICH IS ANOTHER FAVORITE SONG OF MINE. AMY IS A GREAT SINGER AND ALSO A GREAT PIANIST.
  

Review #4142 by memories
Written on Jan 17, 2005 (Read 829 times)
  
Way too much like my messed-up life. Eerie. 'Cept it's my mom, not a boyfriend.
  

Review #4075 by laura
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 831 times)
  
this song is just the best song !!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4057 by chelsea
Written on Jan 8, 2005 (Read 860 times)
  
bilal what language r u speaking
where im from "what" isnt spelled
"waht"
  

Review #4047 by bilal
Written on Jan 7, 2005 (Read 747 times)
  
waht can i say ....

i dont know waht to say other signing when i hear this song ..
and i think amy lee have all the lover heart now and from her album i think she is great ... amy lee you have my world
  

Review #4040 by Chelsea
Written on Jan 6, 2005 (Read 730 times)
  
I think this song rox. It is such a beautiful song. And oh sad_angel and volkan what language are ya'll speaking?
Write back.
  

Review #3967 by Sar
Written on Dec 29, 2004 (Read 696 times)
  
Amy Lee has the most beautiful voice I've ever heard. There isn't enough to say about this song other than the fact that it's beautiful and a wonderful performance. The video for this song is awesome and dramatic. I have heard My Immortal countless times and it has never grown old to me. I love it.

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 65 66 67 68 69 70 71 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: